Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in Tennessee Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,534points

Bibi Garcia @bibigarciadiehl

#2
2,326points

Phillip Bergeron @phillipbergeron

#3
2,026points

Adrian Cubillos @adriancubillos

#4
2,018points

#5
1,818points

cxy @cxy101

#6
1,684points

Ulfi @rouletout

#7
1,669points

Thomas Johnson @hawkishpolicy

#8
1,573points

Charles Cooper @coopervery

#9
1,453points

Jeff Mekolites @mekwise

#10
1,300points

Daniel Schaeffer @dschaeffer

#11
1,084points

Luke Stefurak @cultureshock

#12
1,059points

Daniel @kcj2322

#13
1,009points

Marci Westfall @mwestfall

#14
690points

Michael H. Melner @melnermh

#14
690points

Geoff Martin @gonnster

#16
550points

Brad Caldwell @phoenixfire

#17
532points

Jn Vollmer @jnvollmer

#18
522points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#19
496points

Brad @jbradley

#20
317points

Richard Hunter @rhunter

#21
312points

Ben @dynamo

#22
288points

Daniel Cunningham @wakebrdr906

#23
267points

Bradley D. Scott @iceboy

#24
237points

Brandon Etheridge @breeeeeze

#25
180points

John Anderson @caver630

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.