Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b
FR
2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+
UKT
2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,990points

Dean Potter † @deanpotter

#2
1,620points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#3
1,619points

Magdalena de la Torre @maguidelatorre

#4
1,541points

Yona Tan @yonatan

#5
1,503points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#6
1,437points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#7
1,333points

#8
1,222points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#9
1,219points

Lucas Corroto @lucascorroto

#10
1,217points

Rene Provis @rene

#11
1,212points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#12
1,211points

Warren Price @wazact

#13
1,104points

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

#14
1,060points

#15
1,037points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#16
1,036points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#17
1,028points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#18
941points

Kristina @kristinaserpentina

#19
935points

lucky chance @luckychance

#20
933points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#21
790points

Alberto Sanchez @albertosancheza

#22
774points

Alon Albert @alonalbert

#23
768points

Nick Le Baut @nickdafrog

#24
665points

Dario "Mars" Mofardin @dmofardin

#25
633points

Elie Torbey @sinbad

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.