Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b
FR
1a 1a+ 1b 1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c
UKT
1a 1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,463points

#2
2,430points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#3
2,373points

David Jefferson @d_j_jefferson

#4
2,299points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#5
2,195points

Adam Straw @adamstraw

#6
2,136points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#7
1,831points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#8
1,552points

josh mackenzie @joshmackenz

#9
1,517points

Steven Martin @sdmartin10

#10
1,401points

Philip Curry @philipcurry

#11
1,288points

Kole @kole

#12
1,278points

Heath McCrossin @slapper

#13
1,244points

ben reardon @benreardon

#14
1,228points

Gregory @banjoruth

#15
1,197points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#16
979points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#17
881points

Stephen Gale @rory

#18
878points

steve gale @aussie

#19
700points

James Hardy @hardy

#20
612points

Jason Liebgott @jliebgott

#21
576points

Hillary Davis @climbsomething

#22
546points

Jeffrey Pierce @jpierce

#23
499points

Tim Reddy @treddy

#24
405points

BJ Adams @bj

#25
83points

Gary K @gkcima

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.