Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Ascents Climber
#1
10ascents

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#2
7ascents

Mike Shore @meshore

#3
6ascents

Sam Ritchie @sritchie

#3
6ascents

JKVAWTER @jkvawter

#5
5ascents

Patrick Paul @fixdpin

#5
5ascents

Gary K @gkcima

#5
5ascents

Matthew Parker @magnawhal

#5
5ascents

bob steed @bobsteed

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 80
  • Total karma 155
  • Joined before 2004
#9
4ascents

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#9
4ascents

Philip Curry @philipcurry

#9
4ascents

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#9
4ascents

Ryan @yosemite26

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 4
  • Total karma 2
  • Joined Jun 2008
#9
4ascents

Casey Henley @caseyhenley

#9
4ascents

Scott Allen @freesolo1

#9
4ascents

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

#9
4ascents

Bayden Russell @bayden

#9
4ascents

chris stone @cls

#18
3ascents

Laura Morrissey @lauramorrissey

#18
3ascents

#18
3ascents

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 373
  • Total karma 124,133
  • Joined May 2012
#18
3ascents

Fred Mitchell @fredcmitchell

#18
3ascents

Larry Earley @larryearley

#18
3ascents

Logan Fife Hazard @hazardl

#18
3ascents

Betsy Smith @ontherock

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 18
  • Total karma 18
  • Joined before 2004
#18
3ascents

Rod Smith @wesleydouglas

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.