Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
440points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#2
435points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#3
287points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#4
229points

Sam Ritchie @sritchie

#5
117points

Foong @yichaofoong

#5
117points

Jason Morton @flightyowl

#7
109points

Warren Price @wazact

#8
74points

Scott Godwin @sgodwin

#9
67points

Pavel Burov @pell

#10
0points

Matthew Perrett @matthew_perrett

#10
0points

Philip Curry @philipcurry

#10
0points

Rebecca Fraley-Gonzalez @rerbecca

#10
0points

Rene Provis @rene

#10
0points

John Drake @je_drake

#10
0points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#10
0points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#10
0points

#10
0points

Luke Stefurak @cultureshock

#10
0points

Gee Rad @aceaudacious

#10
0points

Christopher Barker @bark0141

#10
0points

Mico Archangeli @mico

#10
0points

Matthew L Johnson @mjohnson

#10
0points

#10
0points

Fred Mitchell @fredcmitchell

#10
0points

Adrian Ridgley @aridgley

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.