Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,620points

Alex Rogers @alex_rogers

#2
1,619points

Magdalena de la Torre @maguidelatorre

#3
1,503points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#4
1,437points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#5
1,333points

#6
1,222points

claire grubb @clairegrubb

#7
1,219points

Lucas Corroto @lucascorroto

#8
1,217points

Rene Provis @rene

#9
1,213points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#10
1,212points

Warren Price @wazact

#11
1,104points

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

#12
1,060points

#13
1,037points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#13
1,037points

Stephen Varney @stephan

#15
1,029points

Richard Pattison @richardpattison

#16
941points

Kristina @kristinaserpentina

#17
936points

lucky chance @luckychance

#18
933points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#19
790points

Alberto Sanchez @albertosancheza

#20
774points

Alon Albert @alonalbert

#21
768points

Nick Le Baut @nickdafrog

#22
666points

Dario "Mars" Mofardin @dmofardin

#23
634points

Elie Torbey @sinbad

#24
555points

Rachel Hollander @peaceandblessings

#25
423points

Neale Brain @nokka

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.