Section navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 76points

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 328
  • Total karma 120,211
  • Joined May 2012
#2 11points

Alwyn Johnson @agjj

#2 11points

mark.lutterman @markmn

#4 10points

Gary K @gkcima

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 138
  • Total karma 352
  • Joined Jun 2004
#5 1point

Nathan Cole @ncole

#5 1point

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#5 1point

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#5 1point

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#5 1point

Sam Ritchie @sritchie

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 154
  • Total karma 1,314
  • Joined Dec 2013
#5 1point

Alberto Sanchez @albertosancheza

#5 1point

Ryan Spezialetti @truthhurts15005

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 19
  • Total karma 19
  • Joined Aug 2005
#5 1point

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#5 1point

Ron Edwards @redwards

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 710
  • Total karma 7,213
  • Joined before 2004
#5 1point

VLAdimir NIna @vlani

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 62
  • Total karma 117
  • Joined Aug 2004
#5 1point

Randell @leachr

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 6
  • Total karma 6
  • Joined before 2004
#5 1point

Josh Kalsbeek @joshkalsbeek

  • United States of America - Trad climber
  • Total ascents 1
  • Total karma 1
  • Joined before 2004
#5 1point

Warren Price @wazact

#5 1point

Fred Mitchell @fredcmitchell

#5 1point

Scott Allen @freesolo1

#5 1point

scott leeper @scott_leeper

  • United States of America - Sport climber
  • Total ascents 164
  • Total karma 712
  • Joined before 2004
#5 1point

Logan Fife Hazard @hazardl

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 85
  • Total karma 85
  • Joined before 2004
#5 1point

Brian Tessier @neclimber1

#5 1point

David Barnes @barnes

#5 1point

Harry Richards @harryrichards

#5 1point

Michael Stanton @mvsmvs

  • United States of America - Climber
  • Total ascents 71
  • Total karma 71
  • Joined before 2004

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.