Karma leaderboard in of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 511,075points

#2 243,585points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#3 224,370points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#4 210,908points

Cris Brazzelli @crisbrazzelli

#5 201,388points

Brendan Heywood @brendanheywood

#6 160,777points

#7 157,273points

#8 137,429points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#9 135,363points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#10 131,838points

Albert Massachs @bertu

#11 119,056points

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 328
  • Total karma 120,211
  • Joined May 2012
#12 112,516points

#13 110,115points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#14 105,868points

ricard hugas @mulobites

#15 103,806points

Jakob @pikob

#16 84,905points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#17 76,534points

James Frith @frogclimb

#18 76,354points

#19 70,443points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#20 70,152points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#21 67,180points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#22 62,501points

#23 62,460points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#24 62,050points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#25 59,351points

Branden @yesbranden

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.