Karma leaderboard in of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 511,127points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#2 291,086points

#3 243,585points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#4 233,348points

Cris Brazzelli @crisbrazzelli

#5 224,980points

David Gibbs @dagibbs

#6 164,802points

#7 160,780points

#8 149,617points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#9 137,331points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#10 136,480points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#11 131,945points

Albert Massachs @bertu

#12 119,056points

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 328
  • Total karma 120,211
  • Joined May 2012
#13 115,372points

#14 109,023points

ricard hugas @mulobites

#15 103,843points

Jakob @pikob

#16 86,047points

#17 82,969points

#18 78,333points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#19 76,666points

James Frith @frogclimb

#20 72,248points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#21 71,055points

#22 70,659points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#23 69,426points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#24 63,870points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

#25 59,355points

Branden @yesbranden

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.