Karma leaderboard in of climbers

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 25 climbers

Rank Karma Climber
#1 511,278points

Campbell Gome @cgome

#2 301,151points

#3 243,585points

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#4 233,942points

#5 231,650points

#6 171,087points

Lee Cujes @leecujes

#7 169,681points

#8 159,523points

#9 150,007points

Jack Folkes @jackf

#10 142,945points

#11 136,905points

Kieran Loughran @kieranl

#12 132,199points

Albert Massachs @bertu

#13 122,171points

Hard Landin' Brandon @hardlandinbrandon

  • United States of America - Rock climber
  • Total ascents 368
  • Total karma 123,326
  • Joined May 2012
#14 109,023points

ricard hugas @mulobites

#15 103,844points

Jakob @pikob

#16 89,903points

#17 86,330points

Vanessa Wills @vwills

#18 82,562points

#19 78,614points

#20 77,173points

Melwin Quacke @melwin

#21 77,003points

#22 75,692points

Tom Kjaer-Olsen @snappy

#23 71,087points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#24 70,666points

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#25 65,497points

Jason Lammers @bundybear

Showing all 25 climbers

Note: not all contributions may be shown here as some accounts are private and some information sources are not associated with accounts.