Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,805points

#2
4,689points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,381points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#4
4,305points

Chas cooper @morphine

#5
4,233points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#6
4,220points

H Buchanan @hb3823

#7
4,213points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#8
4,185points

Robin Yang @confuzzleme

#9
4,114points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#10
4,099points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#11
4,094points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#12
4,062points

adam bogus @adambogus

#13
4,059points

Ned Middlehurst @middn18

#14
4,057points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#15
4,035points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#16
3,998points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#17
3,991points

Criz Eliaz @crizeliaz

#18
3,980points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#19
3,970points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#20
3,966points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#21
3,962points

Nevin Rajen @nevinrajen

#22
3,953points

Nick Cormack @burger

#23
3,952points

Cameron Taylor @cams

#24
3,949points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#25
3,939points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.