Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,789points

#2
4,673points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,364points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#4
4,331points

Chas cooper @morphine

#5
4,302points

Connor Lucas @connor30

#6
4,229points

robbiephillips @robbiephillips

#7
4,217points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#8
4,204points

H Buchanan @hb3823

#9
4,196points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#10
4,169points

Robin Yang @confuzzleme

#11
4,120points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#12
4,115points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#13
4,097points

Nick White @nick_white

#14
4,094points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#15
4,083points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#16
4,078points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#17
4,046points

adam bogus @adambogus

#18
4,042points

Ned Middlehurst @middn18

#19
4,040points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#20
4,018points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#21
4,017points

MichaelG @mickgarrahy

#22
3,994points

Emmanuel Madayag @manooo

#23
3,982points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#24
3,975points

Criz Eliaz @crizeliaz

#25
3,968points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.