Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b 5.14c 5.14d 5.15a 5.15b
FR
8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c 8c+ 9a 9a+ 9b
UKT
6c 7a 7b 7c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,621points

#2
4,564points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,108points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#4
4,023points

#5
4,005points

David Ramiro Zúñiga @daraz

#6
3,946points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#7
3,929points

#8
3,917points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#9
3,866points

Jurica Levatic @juricalevatic

#10
3,852points

Yona Tan @yonatan

#11
3,843points

Laura Rogora @posco01

#12
3,842points

Daniel Mackay @danielmackay

#13
3,826points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#14
3,796points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#15
3,794points

zach vertrees @zachv

#16
3,775points

Jakob Hoppstock @13jakob13

#17
3,756points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#18
3,738points

Emmanuel crevier @manny12a

#19
3,721points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#20
3,718points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#21
3,710points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#22
3,700points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#23
3,692points

Dalton Schintrr @daschintrr

#23
3,692points

Alistair Earley @stair97

#25
3,689points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.