Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b 5.14c 5.14d 5.15a 5.15b
FR
8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c 8c+ 9a 9a+ 9b
UKT
6c 7a 7b 7c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,638points

#2
4,580points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,124points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#4
4,029points

#5
3,944points

#6
3,933points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#7
3,919points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#8
3,883points

Jurica Levatic @juricalevatic

#9
3,859points

Laura Rogora @posco01

#9
3,859points

Daniel Mackay @danielmackay

#11
3,813points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#12
3,791points

Jakob Hoppstock @13jakob13

#13
3,774points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#14
3,754points

Emmanuel crevier @manny12a

#15
3,743points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#16
3,738points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#17
3,727points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#18
3,726points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#19
3,709points

Dalton Schintrr @daschintrr

#20
3,708points

Alistair Earley @stair97

#21
3,698points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#22
3,696points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#23
3,694points

Alberto Sanchez @albertosancheza

#23
3,694points

andreas @weieran

#25
3,693points

Glen Hayford @glennhayford

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.