Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
4,042points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#2
3,755points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#3
3,698points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#4
3,675points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#5
3,646points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#6
3,591points

Chris Snell @csnell

#7
3,587points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#8
3,542points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#9
3,523points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#10
3,515points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#11
3,475points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#12
3,472points

#13
3,462points

Chas cooper @morphine

#14
3,378points

muki woods @mukiwoods

#15
3,367points

Jesse Adams @jesseadams

#16
3,365points

Alex @aoconnor

#17
3,363points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#18
3,362points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#19
3,357points

Ryan Gaskon @ryangaskon

#20
3,353points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#21
3,347points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#22
3,345points

Elias @elba

#23
3,325points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#24
3,319points

Jake @noblett

#25
3,311points

Harry Reither @reither

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.