Help

Ascents as Tick, First free ascent, Solo, Lead or First ascent as sport by Jason

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 21 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Earlwood
15 Red Carpet Kids - with George Alexis Sport 8m Classic
15 Knox - with George Alexis Sport 10m Very Good
Sat 12th Sep 2020 - Earlwood
18 Red Rattler - with Anthony GC Sport 9m, 3 Classic
15 Pax - with Anthony GC Sport 8m Very Good
15 Tomboy - with Anthony GC Sport 8m Good
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 - Alfords Point
Alfords Point Main Area
19 Gushing Knees

Very fun nice thinking finish

Sport 15m, 4 Very Good
Wed 1st Jan 2020 - Little Moon Bay
The Slabs
18 20 Sunny Times (British Weather)

Fun first crux move then it was smooth sailing

Sport 8m, 3 Very Good
Mon 4th Mar 2019 - Narrabeen
Slabs
18 Lunatic Sport 19m, 5 Very Good
Sun 20th Jan 2019 - Vaucluse
Rosa Gully Rosa Gully North Side
18 Pornflakes - The second coming

Good mix of Technique. Fun climbing with an awesome view.

- with Anthony GC
Sport 30m, 14 Very Good
Sun 13th Jan 2019 - Vaucluse
Rosa Gully Rosa Gully North Side
19 Chicken of the Sea

Cool start. Bit dirty on the mid section with a bit of rock dislodged. A blast of a finish.

Sport 25m, 11 Good
Sun 13th Jan 2019 - Vaucluse
Diamond Bay Diamond Bay Southside
18 Honeycomb Arete

Perfect Warm Up. Fun finish.

Sport 15m, 5 Very Good
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 - Alfords Point
Alfords Point Main Area
17 Soccer Mum

Fun and Juggy

- with Kels
Sport 13m, 5
15 Sideline Jack

Bit of fun.

- with Kels
Sport 14m, 6
Sun 11th Nov 2018 - Narrabeen
Slabs
18 Lunatic

Fun fun.

Sport 19m, 5 Very Good
18 Born Under Lunges - with Jason Sport 12m, 2 Good
Sun 28th Oct 2018 - Point Perpendicular
The Tubes Outer Tubes Gully
15 The Red Bean

Fun fun. No real challenges. Loose rock is a challenge as you work to the upper section.

Sport 15m Very Good
17 Captain Barnacles

Difficult start off - but nothing funny after that. Nice climb.

Sport 15m, 8 Very Good
19 Tumbles

Some chunky loose pieces floating around mid way up. Be careful.

Sport 15m Very Good
16 Half Mast Sport 5 Good
Sat 10th Mar 2018 - Alfords Point
Alfords Point Main Area
16 MacGyver Sport 8m, 3 Very Good
Sat 6th Jan 2018 - Namphapayai Camp
River Wall
6a (R)Evolution

First section only - Beautiful 7am climb

Sport 16m, 7 Classic

Showing all 21 ascents.