Help

Ascents as Onsight or Onsight solo as sport by Jonas O

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing 1 - 100 out of 278 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Difficulty
Thu 23rd Mar 2023 - Siurana
Can Codolar
Sport 7a+ Cop del Roc Sport 35m, 17 Very Good
Tue 21st Mar 2023 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 6b+ Atracci贸n Fecal Sport 32m, 12 Good
Mon 20th Mar 2023 - Siurana
L'Olla
Sport 7a Cargol Treu Banya Sport 13m Very Good
Sat 18th Mar 2023 - Siurana
L'Aparador
Sport 6c Gatzara Sport 25m, 10 Very Good
Thu 16th Mar 2023 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 7c Lua Sport 40m, 16 Classic
Two times it was really close to falling, but it just went with the will to give all. 馃

 
Sport 6c Pocopena Sport 20m, 7 Very Good
Sport 7a Lo Mes Negre Sport 20m, 6 Very Good
Bouldery start, not the best warmup.

 
Fri 10th Mar 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 7a+ Catxap Sport 25m, 11 Average
Sun 5th Mar 2023 - Siurana
L'Herbolari
Sport 6c Aqu铆 hi ha marro Sport 25m Very Good
Wed 1st Mar 2023 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 6b La Discordia Sport 35m, 13 Classic
Sport 7a Brigadistak Sport 30m, 11 Classic Suggested grade 6c+
Sun 26th Feb 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 6b Aterriza Como Puedas Sport 25m, 6 Good
Sport 5 Siuranada Sport 24m, 9 Average
Sport 7b La torre del diable Sport 30m, 10 Classic
Sun 19th Feb 2023 - Siurana
L'Olla
Sport 7a Guate, Aqui Hay Tomate Sport 15m Classic
Sport 6c Cap Rapat Sport 13m, 6 Very Good
Fri 17th Feb 2023 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 7a Lo Deje To Blanco Sport 30m, 11 Classic
Sport 6c+ La Fiesta del Mondongo Sport 30m, 11 Very Good
Wed 15th Feb 2023 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 7b Fumanchu Sport 18m Very Good
Sat 11th Feb 2023 - Siurana
L'Olla
Sport 6b El Caganer Sport 13m Good
Sport 6c Low Battery Sport 10m, 4 Good
Fri 10th Feb 2023 - Arboli
El Falco
Sport 7a Borinot Sport 40m Classic
Thu 9th Feb 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 6b Astrologica Maya Sport 25m, 10 Good
Wed 8th Feb 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 6a+ Samba Sport 17m, 6 Very Good
Mon 6th Feb 2023 - Siurana
L'Olla
Sport 6c Mayling Sport 15m, 5 Very Good
Sport 7a Nunca Me Llama mi Novia Sport 12m, 4 Very Good
Fri 3rd Feb 2023 - Siurana
Espero Primavera
Sport 7a Remena Nena Sport 30m, 9 Classic
Sat 28th Jan 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 7a+ Reset Sport 35m, 13 Good
Fri 27th Jan 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 7a+ Pandemia Sport 25m, 10 Mega Classic
One of the best I've done in Siurana in this grade! Definitely a must do.

 
Sun 22nd Jan 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 7a Fart de Tot Sport 35m, 14 Very Good
Thu 19th Jan 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 6b Rumba Sport 17m, 6 Good
Sport 7a Chapas Jom Sport 15m, 6 Very Good
Fri 13th Jan 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 7a Pandora Sport 35m, 14 Classic
Felt hard warming up on it.

 
Wed 11th Jan 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 6c Elis Joves de la Llum Sport 35m, 15 Very Good
Varied climbing a bit of everything.

 
Mon 9th Jan 2023 - Siurana
La Reina Mora
Sport 6c Trampolin a la Fama Sport 65m, 22 Very Good
Sport 7a Perigeo Sport 35m, 15 Classic
Sport 6b+ Parvulitos Sport 25m, 9 Very Good
Sat 7th Jan 2023 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 6c ? nueva ? Sport 18m, 10 Very Good
Thu 5th Jan 2023 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 7b Catalonia is not Patagonia Sport 36m, 15 Classic
Wed 4th Jan 2023 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 6b+ !!? Sport 32m, 15 Good
Mon 2nd Jan 2023 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 7a La Girafa Sport 48m, 18 Very Good
Yeah it just keeps going on and on. Super nice.

 
Sat 31st Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 6b+ ?!? Sport 35m, 17 Very Good
Thu 29th Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 6c ??! Sport 32m, 14 Very Good Suggested grade 6b
Sport 7b .?. Sport 35m, 14 Good
Mon 26th Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 6c+ Ara hi corro Sport 36m, 13 Very Good
Sat 24th Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 6b+ Aix铆 de b茅 Sport 30m, 15 Very Good
Thu 22nd Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 7a Farigola Sport 37m, 15 Classic
Tue 20th Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 7a !?! Sport 25m, 9 Classic
Sport 7a Bufa Sport 30m, 14 Very Good
Sun 18th Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 6c Caramba Karacho Ole Sport 45m, 13 Very Good
Climbed past the first lowering anchor and had to downclimbe because the hangers on the top were missing. If they were removed with the intention to limit the climb to the lowering anchor, it would make sense to remove also the hanger on the bolt after the first anchor.

 
Sat 17th Dec 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 7a No es guanya per disgustos Sport 30m, 13 Very Good
Sport 6b+ Uf, va dir ell Sport 30m, 13 Very Good
Thu 15th Dec 2022 - Siurana
L'Herbolari
Sport 6b+ Bimba Sport 30m, 12 Very Good
Sport 6c+ Money for nothing Sport 22m, 8 Very Good
Sport 6b Brain Storming Sport 22m, 8 Good
Mon 12th Dec 2022 - Siurana
Siuranella Sud
Sport 6c Marmitaki Sport 28m, 13 Very Good
Sat 10th Dec 2022 - Siurana
Grau dels Masets Baix
Sport 6b Diedre 6b Sport 25m Good
Sport 7a Sac de Gemecs Sport 25m, 10 Very Good
Sport 6c Clasicorra bastorra Sport 25m, 9 Classic
Fri 9th Dec 2022 - Siurana
Grau dels Masets Baix
Sport 7a L'home del txapo Sport 25m Very Good
Sport 6b+ Aleva Sport 29m, 10 Very Good
Sport 6c Cenar, beber, emborracharse, vomitar, dolor de cabeza Sport 30m, 9 Very Good
Super cool arret but a bit runout. Clipping the second bolt felt sketchy.

 
Sport 7a Quin Passarell Sport 30m, 12 Very Good
Some nice crimpy moves on sidepulls. Too bad the good flake is so close. I tried to only use it with my right foot. Without it would be harder than 7a I suppose.

 
Sport 7b+ Le Muerte Del Sponsor Sport 30m Classic
Super happy this one worked out. Thank you to the people at the crag cheering me on.

 
Mon 5th Dec 2022 - Siurana
Siuranella Sud
Sport 6c+ Ayla Sport 25m Good Suggested grade 7a
Sport 6b+ Like A Cuc Sport 30m, 10 Classic
Mon 5th Dec 2022 - Siurana
L'Herbolari
Sport 6b+ V铆a de Paqu铆n Sport 30m Very Good
Sport 6b Roman铆 Sport 20m, 7 Good
Sat 3rd Dec 2022 - Siurana
Siuranella centre
Sport 6a El mareao Sport 25m Good
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 - Siurana
L'Aparador
Sport 7a+ Daniel Taupin Sport 25m, 11 Very Good
Technical arret.

 
Wed 30th Nov 2022 - Montsant
Rac贸 de Missa
Sport 7a Rata arraconda Sport 25m, 9 Classic
Nice pockets all the way!

 
Tue 29th Nov 2022 - Siurana
El Cargol
Sport 6c+ Ari-zona Sport 6 Very Good
Thu 24th Nov 2022 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 6c Tio pepe Sport 25m, 8 Very Good
Sun 20th Nov 2022 - Siurana
El Cargol
Sport 7a+ La Morena del Muntsant Sport 40m Classic Suggested grade 7a
Thu 17th Nov 2022 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 6c Border Line Sport 30m, 12 Very Good
Sport 6b Mucho Papito Sport 18m, 6 Good
Wed 16th Nov 2022 - Siurana
Siuranella Est-Nord
Sport 6b+ Entrada Directa Sport 35m, 12 Very Good Easy 6b+
Sun 13th Nov 2022 - Siurana
L'Aparador
Sport 6b Sorry Not Clean Sport 25m, 9 Very Good
Sat 12th Nov 2022 - Siurana
Ca l'Isabel
Sport 6b El Dit Del Gigant Sport 15m, 6 Good
Wed 2nd Nov 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 7b 200000 Dans ta gueule Sport 75m Classic
Sun 30th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 7a La cure de rigologie L2 Sport 40m, 15 Very Good
Sat 29th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 7b La grande adventure Sport 75m, 27 Classic
Had quite some struggle in cleaning this route while repelling cause it's overhanging and traversing. This is where some fixed draws would be really handy!

 
Sat 29th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses Figues au cul
Sport 6b ou ca nous ca va Sport 20m Good
Sport 6c+ 7a+ Le tarnausaurus Sport 54m Very Good
Way easier than other 7a+ routes here! A lot of fun cause it just keeps going and going...

 
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 6b+ Samedi ouvr茅 Sport 35m, 11 Good
Sport 6c+ C100 francs Sport 30m Very Good
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 6a+ Bob le peteux Sport 20m, 6 Good
Sport 6c+ La Puerta del Sol L1 (La Puerta Del Sol) Sport 40m, 11 Very Good
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 7a+ Une Marie pour deux Sport 45m, 13 Classic
Sport 7a+ Juste Une Larme L2 Sport 42m, 15 Average
The Rock in the second pitch is not super solid! Whatch out the first bolt after the ledge is in a hollow flake.

 
Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 7a De que fache aquo Sport 35m, 13 Very Good
Sport 6b Lundi chome Sport 35m, 11 Good
Sport 6c+ Air France L1 Sport 20m, 10 Classic
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses Figues au cul
Sport 7a Rose paille et jaune bonbon Sport 54m, 17 Classic
Sun 16th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes chaudes Foetus
Sport 7a Un 脡ternel Amour Sport 25m Very Good
Nice climb with a powerful finish that is hard to read. Happy that I just made it, downclimbing two times to rest before committing.馃槂

 
Sat 15th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 7a Les culottes de ma grande-mere L2 Sport 50m Classic
Sport 7a Fuck the curve L2 Sport 42m Good
Wed 12th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses De que fas aqui?
Sport 7a+ En piste les ninis L3 Sport 78m Very Good
Nice extension that is still a bit dirty. Repelling with an 80m rope gets you down to the belay of pitch one.

 
Wed 12th Oct 2022 - Gorges du Tarn
Baumes basses Figues au cul
Sport 5b le chemin des nuages Sport 20m Average
Sport 7a+ Le Tarn ca vous gagne Sport 45m Classic

Showing 1 - 100 out of 278 ascents.