Site navigation

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

Min:
Max:
-

Route filters:

Min:
Max:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 23 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Crag Quality Climber Date
Sat 4th Oct 2003 - Palisades Park
5.7 Draggin The line Unknown 15m Palisades Park Average Angela
Sat 4th Oct 2003
5.5 The Piller Chimney Unknown Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 14th Sep 2002
Mon 1st Sep 2003 - Lost Wall
5.7 Yellow Jacket Unknown 15m Lost Wall Very Good Angela
Mon 1st Sep 2003
Sat 13th Sep 2003 - Palisades Park
5.5 Bubba Unknown 21m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 13th Sep 2003
Sun 1st Sep 2002 - Sandrock
5.6 Knob Wall Unknown 29m Sandrock Good Angela
Sun 1st Sep 2002
Sat 26th Jul 2003 - Sunset Park
5.8 Terrier in Trouble Unknown 12m Sunset Park Good Angela
Sat 26th Jul 2003
Wed 9th Apr 2003 - Sandrock
5.8 Pin Chimney Unknown 27m Sandrock Very Good Angela
Wed 9th Apr 2003
5.8 Faith

The start is painful!

Unknown 24m Sandrock Very Good Angela
Sun 23rd Mar 2003
Sat 13th Sep 2003 - Palisades Park
5.7 Cashmere Unknown 21m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 13th Sep 2003
5.6 Posey's Pass Unknown 21m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 13th Sep 2003
5.8 Nine to Five Unknown 21m Palisades Park Average Angela
Sat 4th Oct 2003
Sat 23rd Nov 2002 - Sandrock
5.6 Guppy's Idaho Unknown 18m Sandrock Very Good Angela
Sat 23rd Nov 2002
Sat 13th Sep 2003 - Palisades Park
5.7 Dirty Dancing Unknown 21m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 13th Sep 2003
5.6 American Pie Unknown 20m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 4th Oct 2003
Sat 22nd Mar 2003 - Sandrock
5.10a Rodeo Ride

Fun climb!

Unknown 21m Sandrock Very Good Angela
Sat 22nd Mar 2003
Mon 2nd Sep 2002 - Palisades Park
5.6 Chimney Unknown 20m Palisades Park Good Angela
Mon 2nd Sep 2002
5.7 Box Lunch Unknown 18m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 14th Sep 2002
Sat 30th Nov 2002 - Sandrock
5.7 Burly Girls Unknown 26m Sandrock Don't Bother Angela
Sat 30th Nov 2002
5.7 Slug Unknown 24m Sandrock Good Angela
Sat 9th Aug 2003
Sat 14th Sep 2002 - Palisades Park
5.5 Buckets Unknown 18m Palisades Park Average Angela
Sat 14th Sep 2002
5.5 Exit Stage Left Unknown 17m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 13th Sep 2003
5.8 Webs Unknown 21m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sat 4th Oct 2003
5.10 Mickey's Mantle Unknown 21m Palisades Park Good Angela
Sun 16th Mar 2003

Showing all 23 ascents.