Help

Ascents by Marc Martin

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 37 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Elefante
5C El Rey de Roma Boulder
Sat 18th Sep 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Oso
6A+ Dólar Blue Boulder
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Oso
6A El profesor Boulder
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Oso
6A Pedro Melenas Boulder
6A Arbolito Boulder
6A Pedro Melenas Boulder
6A Arbolito Boulder
6A Pedro Melenas Boulder
6A Arbolito Boulder
Wed 11th Aug 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Oso
6A Arbolito Boulder
5B+ Edge case Boulder
5C Waves of Joy Boulder
5B+ Edge case Boulder
5C Waves of Joy Boulder
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Oso
5C Panes Boulder
5C Waves of Joy Boulder
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Elefante
5B+ UFO landing Boulder
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Elefante
5B Sir Lance-a-lot Boulder
Sun 27th Jun 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Elefante
5B Atrapar un pajarito Boulder
5B Black Mamba Boulder
5B La Pasarela del Negro Boulder
5B La Pasarela del Negro Boulder
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Elefante
5B El Mago de Oz Boulder
5A Un viaje de mil millas comienza con el primer paso Boulder
5A Green Mamba Boulder
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Elefante
5A Un viaje de mil millas comienza con el primer paso Boulder
Sun 13th Jun 2021 - Valencia
Setas en el Parque Central El Oso
5B+ La facilona Boulder
5B+ Edge case Boulder
5C Pim Pam Power Boulder
5A Equilibrio Boulder
5A Equilibrio Boulder
5A Equilibrio Boulder
5B Casi alcanzo Boulder
4C Lirón Boulder
5B En bolas Boulder
5B En bolas Boulder
5A Comor Boulder

Showing all 37 ascents.