Help

Ascents by Martijn Reede

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing 1 - 100 out of 581 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Crag Quality Date
6c+ Rafael Ibero Sport El Chorro Classic Fri 7th Feb 2020
6c Quasimodo Sport 22m Turon Mon 10th Feb 2020
6a+ 6c P.km (P.km P1)
1 6a+ 35m
Sport 35m Val Varatella Mon 12th Oct 2020
6c Petit Trou Sport 22m, 8 Berdorf Very Good Mon 15th Oct 2018
6a 6c La foca del sofà
1 6a 25m
Sport 25m, 18 Sadernes Very Good Mon 2nd Dec 2019
6c El tango no me quiere Sport El Chorro Very Good Fri 7th Feb 2020
6c Liron Arboreo Sport 20m Orihuela Classic Thu 16th Jan 2020
6b+ Bolleré Sport 24m Turon Mon 10th Feb 2020
6b+ Spiders From Mars Sport 35m, 17 Leonidio Tue 27th Oct 2020
6b+ Taraxippus Ext. Sport 50m, 28 Leonidio Sat 31st Oct 2020
6b 6b+ Flying Steps Sport 20m Leonidio Wed 4th Nov 2020
6b+ Parahorisi Sport 25m, 17 Leonidio Thu 5th Nov 2020
6b 6b+ Striplease Sport 33m Leonidio Fri 4th Dec 2020
6b+ Super Bibe Sport 30m, 12 Leonidio Tue 8th Dec 2020
6b+ El matusuegas Sport 26m Chulilla Very Good Mon 15th Oct 2018
6b+ Peli-chi Sport 30m Chulilla Very Good Mon 15th Oct 2018
6b+ El Rigio Sport 20m Gandia Classic Fri 3rd Jan 2020
5B Comete Boulder Varazze Sun 27th Sep 2020
6b Los mediocres Sport Bellus-Alboy Mon 6th Jan 2020
6b Descoco Tensión Sport 20m Marin Fri 17th Jan 2020
6b Nido de Piratas Sport 22m, 11 Sella Wed 22nd Jan 2020
6b Chupaté ésa Teresa Sport Turon Mon 10th Feb 2020
6b La Bestia Sport Sass Dlacia Mon 20th Jul 2020
6b Paprika Sport 20m Valle del Sarca Wed 5th Aug 2020
6b Kazaa Sport 25m Val Pennavaire Sat 3rd Oct 2020
6a+ 6b Dulles Sport 25m Val Pennavaire Tue 6th Oct 2020
6b Freedom Sport 20m Leonidio Mon 26th Oct 2020
6b Kanaris Sport 18m Leonidio Mon 26th Oct 2020
6b Biosphäre Sport 35m, 18 Leonidio Tue 27th Oct 2020
6b ΑΓΙΟΣ ΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΣ Sport 22m Leonidio Sat 31st Oct 2020
6b Avgi Sport 12m, 11 Leonidio Thu 5th Nov 2020
6b ΣΚΙΣΜΕΝΟ ΚΟΛΑΝ Sport 20m, 10 Leonidio Fri 6th Nov 2020
6b 2ΠΟΡΤΟ Sport 25m, 14 Leonidio Fri 6th Nov 2020
6b Eye of the Tiger Sport 30m, 14 Leonidio Fri 6th Nov 2020
6b Vorgedrängelt Sport 25m Leonidio Sun 6th Dec 2020
6b Fuck the System Sport 20m, 12 Leonidio Wed 9th Dec 2020
6b Tree Sport 16m, 11 Leonidio Sat 19th Dec 2020
6b Gárgola L1 Sport 18m Chulilla Average Mon 15th Oct 2018
6b correfoc Sport 20m Sadernes Good Mon 2nd Dec 2019
6b Por aquí se va a Madrid Sport 23m Chulilla Very Good Mon 15th Oct 2018
6b Mecano en Dios L1 Sport 22m Chulilla Very Good Mon 15th Oct 2018
6b Guerrera Sport 30m El Chorro Very Good Mon 4th Feb 2019
6b La Charlotte Sport Hotton Very Good Sun 12th May 2019
6b Focquet Duchesne Sport 27m, 11 Berdorf Very Good Sun 2nd Jun 2019
6b Mama Chia Sport 18m, 9 Berdorf Very Good Sun 2nd Jun 2019
6b D-2 Mágicos Sport 17m Marin Very Good Wed 22nd Jan 2020
6b Rock Star Sport Guadalest & Abdet Very Good Mon 27th Jan 2020
6b Depredació urbanística
1 6b 35m
Sport 35m Guadalest & Abdet Very Good Tue 28th Jan 2020
6b Yo care Sport El Chorro Very Good Sun 9th Feb 2020
6a+ Marietta Tex Sport 25m, 9 Berdorf Sat 28th Jul 2018
6a+ Danièle Sport 15m, 6 Berdorf Sat 28th Jul 2018
5 Long life Boulder Albarracín Wed 25th Dec 2019
6b 6a+ Palestina Sport Bellus-Alboy Sun 5th Jan 2020
6a+ Boomer Sport Bellus-Alboy Sun 5th Jan 2020
6a+ Cuchipín suda fuerte Sport Orihuela Thu 16th Jan 2020
6a+ Ici l'ombre Sport Le Rif d'Oriol Fri 21st Aug 2020
5c 6a+ La punaise ecolo Sport Les Guions Sun 20th Sep 2020
6a+ Ram Sport 18m Val Pennavaire Wed 23rd Sep 2020
5A Bidoni Boulder 4m Varazze Sat 26th Sep 2020
5A Sentieri di latte Boulder 4m Varazze Sun 27th Sep 2020
6a+ La Lunga
1 6a+ 40m
Sport 40m Val Varatella Tue 29th Sep 2020
6a+ People Of Climbers Sport 35m Val Varatella Wed 30th Sep 2020
6a+ I Ragazzi Della Sciobra Sport 35m Val Varatella Wed 30th Sep 2020
6a+ Il koala Sport Val Pennavaire Sat 10th Oct 2020
6a+ Sambukeo Sport 22m Val Pennavaire Wed 14th Oct 2020
6a+ Cinnamon Sport Val Pennavaire Sun 18th Oct 2020
6a+ 10A Sport 20m, 9 Leonidio Thu 29th Oct 2020
6a+ Mr. 40 Sport 25m, 11 Leonidio Fri 6th Nov 2020
6a+ Teamwerk'5 Sport 25m Leonidio Sun 6th Dec 2020
6a+ Tasarouxi Sport 20m, 13 Leonidio Tue 15th Dec 2020
6a+ ΜΑΣΜΑΓΟΥΛΙ Sport 30m Leonidio Sat 19th Dec 2020
6a+ 6a+/b 66. Gems (Gems) Sport 20m Rochers de Mozet Good Sun 21st Jul 2019
6a+ Electric Man Sport Guadalest & Abdet Good Mon 27th Jan 2020
6a+ UIAA Sport 14m, 7 Berdorf Very Good Mon 15th Oct 2018
6a+ Amitié Sport 24m, 10 Berdorf Very Good Mon 15th Oct 2018
6b 6a+ La de Seba Sport El Chorro Very Good Sun 17th Feb 2019
6a+ Aspirant Moniteur Sport 22m, 8 Berdorf Very Good Sun 2nd Jun 2019
6a+ Gallego - Carlos Sport La Panocha Mega Classic Fri 10th Jan 2020
6a+ Gusano

Super nice route! Great rock, great moves. Just awesome!!!

Sport 20m Orihuela Mega Classic Thu 16th Jan 2020
5b 6a Kombinado Komekakas
1
2
Sport 65m Montanejos Sun 22nd Dec 2019
6a Alquequenje Sport 20m, 8 Alto Mijares Mon 23rd Dec 2019
6a Que hay denuevo viejo? Sport Cucala Sun 29th Dec 2019
6a El pastiset Sport Bellus-Alboy Mon 6th Jan 2020
6a Honda 1000 Sport Orihuela Thu 16th Jan 2020
6a Martxa d'aci Sport 22m, 8 Sella Wed 22nd Jan 2020
6a+ 6a No Name 34 Sport 16m, 8 Pinares de San Anton Mon 3rd Feb 2020
6a Rock Nini Sport El Chorro Fri 7th Feb 2020
6a Gummilutscha Sport 15m Villa Santa Caterina - Aufhofen Wed 15th Jul 2020
6a N.n. 2 Sport 20m Andraz Thu 23rd Jul 2020
6a Giulia Sport Andraz Thu 23rd Jul 2020
5c 6a Cchiù pilu Sport 7m Tovena Wed 29th Jul 2020
6a Crni goldon Sport 10m Dolge Njive Thu 30th Jul 2020
6a Edolo Sport 30m Valle del Sarca Wed 5th Aug 2020
6a Pas de bile Sport 35m Rocher Baron Thu 3rd Sep 2020
6a Le chant des turbines Sport La Roche de Rame Sat 5th Sep 2020
6a Rope man Sport Rue des Masques Mon 7th Sep 2020
6a Perfo man Sport Le Simoust Tue 8th Sep 2020
6a Le roi du scotch Sport Le Simoust Tue 8th Sep 2020
6a Corinettabellatchitchi Sport Conduites Forcées Sun 13th Sep 2020
6a Madinina Sport Conduites Forcées Sun 13th Sep 2020

Showing 1 - 100 out of 581 ascents.