Help

Ascents climbed between 2018-00-00 and 2018-12-31 by Simon Dale having Gym Boulder CPR

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing 1 - 100 out of 218 ascents.

Rating Grade Route Gear style Crag Quality Difficulty Date
3044 points
V7 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 17th Dec 2018
3028 points
V7 V8 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 25th Oct 2018
3024 points
V7 V8 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 11th Oct 2018
3007 points
V7 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 16th Aug 2018
2885 points
V5 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Nov 2018
2876 points
V5 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 20th Oct 2018
2872 points
V5 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 6th Oct 2018
2872 points
V6 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 29th Nov 2018
2871 points
V6 Black Holds White Tag Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 26th Nov 2018
2841 points
V5 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sun 24th Jun 2018
2840 points
V6 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 16th Aug 2018
2839 points
V6 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 13th Aug 2018
2838 points
V6 V8 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 9th Aug 2018
2817 points
V6 V7 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 31st May 2018
2714 points
V5 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 17th Dec 2018
2709 points
V5 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 1st Dec 2018
2705 points
V5 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Nov 2018
2705 points
V5 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Nov 2018
2700 points
V5 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 1st Nov 2018
2698 points
V4 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 17th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Green Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V4 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2698 points
V5 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 25th Oct 2018
2698 points
V5 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 25th Oct 2018
2698 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Fri 14th Dec 2018
2696 points
V5 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 20th Oct 2018
2689 points
V4 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Nov 2018
2689 points
V4 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Nov 2018
2687 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 20th Sep 2018
2687 points
V5 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 20th Sep 2018
2687 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 8th Nov 2018
2685 points
V5 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 13th Sep 2018
2681 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 20th Oct 2018
2677 points
V4 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 6th Oct 2018
2675 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 9th Aug 2018
2674 points
V5 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 6th Aug 2018
2669 points
V5 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 23rd Jul 2018
2663 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 30th Jun 2018
2663 points
V5 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 30th Jun 2018
2663 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 30th Jun 2018
2661 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sun 24th Jun 2018
2661 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sun 24th Jun 2018
2658 points
V5 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 14th Jun 2018
2654 points
V4 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 23rd Jul 2018
2653 points
V5 V6 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 31st May 2018
2653 points
V5 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 31st May 2018
2652 points
V5 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 26th May 2018
2652 points
V5 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 26th May 2018
2651 points
V5 V6 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 24th May 2018
2651 points
V5 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 24th May 2018
2648 points
V5 V7 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 12th May 2018
2637 points
V4 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 26th May 2018
2632 points
V4 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 12th May 2018
2630 points
V5 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Tue 13th Mar 2018
2628 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 28th Apr 2018
2628 points
V4 V5 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 28th Apr 2018
2628 points
V4 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 28th Apr 2018
2627 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 3rd Mar 2018
2627 points
V5 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 3rd Mar 2018
2626 points
V5 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 1st Mar 2018
2626 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 1st Mar 2018
2625 points
V5 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 26th Feb 2018
2625 points
V5 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 24th Feb 2018
2622 points
V5 Black Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Feb 2018
2622 points
V5 V7 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Feb 2018
2518 points
V4 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 17th Dec 2018
2518 points
V4 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 17th Dec 2018
2511 points
V4 Green Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Wed 21st Nov 2018
2509 points
V4 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 17th Nov 2018
2505 points
V4 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 1st Nov 2018
2503 points
V4 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 25th Oct 2018
2499 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 13th Oct 2018
2481 points
V4 Yellow Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 13th Aug 2018
2479 points
V4 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 9th Aug 2018
2474 points
V4 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 23rd Jul 2018
2467 points
V4 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 30th Jun 2018
2458 points
V4 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 31st May 2018
2456 points
V4 Green Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 24th May 2018
2456 points
V4 White Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 24th May 2018
2456 points
V4 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Thu 24th May 2018
2448 points
V3 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Mon 17th Dec 2018
2448 points
V3 Green Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2448 points
V3 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2448 points
V3 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2448 points
V3 Orange Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2448 points
V3 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2448 points
V3 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 15th Dec 2018
2444 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Very Good Fri 13th Apr 2018
2444 points
V4 Blue Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Fri 13th Apr 2018
2434 points
V4 Red Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Tue 13th Mar 2018
2431 points
V4 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 3rd Mar 2018
2429 points
V4 Purple Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sat 24th Feb 2018
2425 points
V4 Pink Holds Boulder Inner Melbourne Sun 11th Feb 2018

Showing 1 - 100 out of 218 ascents.