Help

Marc Martin

@marcmartin
Spain • Gym climber
  • Grade context: FB
  • Ascents: 37
  • Member since: 2021
  • Favorites: 1
  • Following: 0
  • Followers: 0

Activity stream for Marc Martin

Activity stream for Marc Martin, configured from their own events. Events include discussions, ticks and updates.

Tue 12 Oct
Sat 18 Sep
Tue 31 Aug
Mon 23 Aug

Marc Martin ticked 6 routes at Valencia. • 2816 0 Points 6 Points 3 months ago

6A Arbolito Boulder

6A Arbolito Boulder

6A Arbolito Boulder

Wed 11 Aug

Marc Martin ticked 5 routes at Valencia. • 2680 0 Points 5 Points 3 months ago

5B+ Edge case Boulder

5B+ Edge case Boulder

6A Arbolito Boulder

Tue 10 Aug

Marc Martin ticked 2 routes at Valencia. • 2520 0 Points 2 Points 3 months ago

5C Panes Boulder

Wed 14 Jul
Wed 30 Jun
Sun 27 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Sun 13 Jun

Marc Martin ticked 11 routes at Valencia. • 2519 11 Points 0 Points 5 months ago

5A Comor Boulder

5B En bolas Boulder

5B En bolas Boulder

4C Lirón Boulder

5B Casi alcanzo Boulder

5A Equilibrio Boulder

5A Equilibrio Boulder

5A Equilibrio Boulder

5B+ La facilona Boulder

5B+ Edge case Boulder

5C Pim Pam Power Boulder

Sat 12 Jun