Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25
YDS
5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b
FR
6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,078points

KENNY @kenny

#2
3,077points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#3
3,072points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#3
3,072points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#5
3,065points

#6
3,042points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#7
2,925points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#8
2,843points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#9
2,824points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#9
2,824points

Mitch Perkins @mitchperkins

#11
2,807points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#12
2,803points

Dale Rankin @rankindandd

#13
2,733points

#14
2,655points

russ @hardruss

#15
2,648points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#16
2,646points

Mattyj @mattjohnston

#17
2,636points

Brett Mason @vertical_adventurer

#18
2,634points

Boyd Robinson @rockotter

#19
2,551points

#20
2,547points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#20
2,547points

harold ramsey @harold

#22
2,531points

Coopsie @emmacoops

#23
2,499points

Paul Kinnane @paulkinnane

#24
2,485points

Foong @yichaofoong

#25
2,467points

Gavo @gavob

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.