Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 18 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
2,066points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#2
1,964points

Brett Williams @brettwilliams

#3
1,836points

Matthew Coleman @fuwhereisfu

#4
1,830points

Steve @beardstroker

#5
1,803points

Ben @caddy

#6
1,770points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#7
1,657points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#8
1,643points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#9
1,560points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#10
1,540points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#11
1,419points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#12
1,396points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#13
1,374points

Coopsie @emmacoops

#14
1,341points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#15
1,201points

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#16
1,079points

Torbjorn @dahlen

#17
990points

Ian Holmes @irholmes

#18
437points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

Showing all 18 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.