Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Ascents Climber
#1
19ascents

Tim @tshaw

#2
11ascents

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

#3
10ascents

Cameron McKenzie @sicknutcookie

#4
9ascents

Rod Young @rockclime

#4
9ascents

Mark Wood @mark_wood

#6
7ascents

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#6
7ascents

Duncan Steel @duncansteel45

#8
6ascents

Paul Martin @paulie

#8
6ascents

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#8
6ascents

Cameron Abraham @comablur

#8
6ascents

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#8
6ascents

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

#13
5ascents

gaetan @griou

#13
5ascents

#13
5ascents

Sam May @sbm

#13
5ascents

John Ormandy @john_ormandy

#13
5ascents

Andrew Davis @roodavis

#13
5ascents

#13
5ascents

steven k @citationx

#20
4ascents

Michael Moore @mikiemoore

#20
4ascents

Chris Harper @chris16583

#20
4ascents

#20
4ascents

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#20
4ascents

russ @hardruss

#20
4ascents

James @jamesp

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.