Site navigation

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Tim @tshaw

Stephen Gordon @s_gordon

Cameron McKenzie @sicknutcookie

Rod Young @rockclime

Mark Wood @mark_wood

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

Duncan Steel @duncansteel45

Paul Martin @paulie

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Cameron Abraham @comablur

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

gaetan @griou

Campbell Gome @cgome

Sam May @sbm

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Phil Ward @philward

Cameron McKenzie @sicknutcookie

Andrew Clark @ajfclark