Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,086points

Drew Henman @climb24_7

#2
3,085points

Bisho @bisho

#3
3,043points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#4
2,989points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#5
2,961points

Nathan Webb @nathancw

#6
2,860points

JJ @kranked

#7
2,826points

#8
2,757points

Jason Smith @pommy

#9
2,753points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

#10
2,750points

Jon Ash @jonathanash

#11
2,731points

Graeme Wood @woody85

#12
2,718points

John Hollott @drcranky

#13
2,712points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#14
2,685points

tyrone.tunbull @tyrone123

#15
2,625points

Caroline @platypus

#16
2,526points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#17
2,522points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#18
2,521points

#19
2,477points

Jon Ash @jonash

#20
2,466points

Jimmy Mullan @jimmymullan

#21
2,366points

Greg Henderson @grego84

#22
2,351points

Ryan Weller @ryguy

#23
2,322points

Aidan Smith @aidansmith

#24
2,298points

Jason McCarthy @argos44

#25
2,296points

Chris Bentham @cravin

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.