Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5a 5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,187points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#2
3,075points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#3
2,746points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#4
2,676points

Martin Jackson @grinder

#5
2,606points

#6
2,550points

Blue Mountains Orangutan @seanmaguire1

#7
2,327points

Will Massey @willmassey

#8
2,308points

Grant Baxter @grantb0723

#9
2,274points

Sean Ladiges @seanladiges

#10
2,228points

Justin Lindorff @justinlindorff

#11
2,167points

Anthony Cheff @ironcheff

#12
2,164points

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#13
2,162points

#14
2,159points

Joe Marovich @joe_marovich

#15
2,143points

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#16
2,130points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#17
2,077points

Tobias Blackwood @tobiasblackwood

#18
2,054points

Ben @caddy

#19
1,994points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#20
1,972points

Alex Ray @alexray

#21
1,931points

Dominic Scott @dominicscott

#22
1,927points

Abi Prakash @prakaa

#23
1,888points

Lincoln Quilliam @lincolnquilliam

#24
1,885points

Jenna Harris @jennamaree

#25
1,882points

Climb that turkey @carvethatturkey

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.