Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9
FR
1b+ 1c 1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c
UKT
1b 1c 2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,733points

Timmy Wong @timmywong

#2
1,692points

Danny Waugh @dannywaugh

#3
1,620points

Dick Lodge @dickl

#4
1,551points

Chad Freak @chadfreak

#5
1,498points

Pattyb80 @pattybrooks

#6
1,456points

Lewis @lewisclarey

#6
1,456points

Angelo Nanos @angelonanos

#8
1,443points

Chris Bennetts-Cash @chris_bc

#9
1,422points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#10
1,419points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#11
1,395points

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#12
1,363points

Pauly G @paulyg

#13
1,236points

amelie @amelie

#14
1,177points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#15
1,007points

shane mitchell @shanemitchell

#16
929points

Ldclimbing @ldclimbing

#17
821points

#18
806points

Geoff Denans @geoffde

#19
783points

Jody Simmons @jodestar80

#20
753points

Caroline @platypus

#21
617points

#22
608points

#23
583points

Mark Page @mpage_aus

#24
538points

Cameron McKenzie @sicknutcookie

#25
346points

Claire @cedar

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.