Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,390points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#2
4,222points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#3
4,123points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#4
4,045points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#5
4,008points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#6
3,976points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#7
3,971points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#8
3,963points

Nick Cormack @burger

#9
3,962points

Cameron Taylor @cams

#10
3,948points

Aidan @aido

#11
3,945points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

#12
3,866points

Nick White @nick_white

#13
3,860points

#14
3,859points

#15
3,849points

Ashby Cooper @outdoorpet

#16
3,821points

Brendon Jones @brendonjones

#17
3,816points

John Bignold @bonny

#18
3,788points

Engyu @engyu

#19
3,783points

Ben Aves @benaves

#20
3,778points

Dylan Soin @dylansoin

#21
3,762points

Patrick John Reynolds @patreek

#22
3,750points

Ola Radzanowska @0la

#23
3,736points

Sam @figs

#24
3,733points

Kylan Watson @kylanwatson

#25
3,731points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.