Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in New South Wales and ACT Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,364points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#2
4,302points

Connor Lucas @connor30

#3
4,197points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#4
4,120points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#5
4,115points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#6
4,098points

Nick White @nick_white

#7
4,095points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#8
4,019points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#9
4,016points

MichaelG @mickgarrahy

#10
3,991points

Emmanuel Madayag @manooo

#11
3,982points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#12
3,950points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#13
3,937points

Nick Cormack @burger

#14
3,936points

Cameron Taylor @cams

#15
3,933points
#15
3,933points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

#15
3,933points

Josh Mennell @jmennell1

#18
3,932points

Richo Em @richoem

#19
3,922points

Aidan @aido

#20
3,868points

Brent @blspillane

#21
3,834points

#22
3,833points

#23
3,823points

Ashby Cooper @outdoorpet

#24
3,817points

Brendon Jones @brendonjones

#25
3,805points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.