Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in Hunter Valley Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
21 22 23 24 25 26
YDS
5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c
FR
6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+
UKT
5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,105points

#2
3,092points

Drew Henman @climb24_7

#3
3,085points

Bisho @bisho

#4
3,043points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#5
2,999points

Nathan Webb @nathancw

#6
2,990points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#7
2,980points

Jacob Netherton @jacob_netherton

#8
2,922points

#9
2,912points

John Hollott @drcranky

#10
2,866points

Sean Peters @seanpeters

#10
2,866points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#12
2,860points

JJ @kranked

#13
2,761points

Jason Smith @pommy

#14
2,757points

Jens Plinke @jensplinke

#15
2,750points

Jon Ash @jonathanash

#16
2,746points

James Kershaw @jameskershaw

#17
2,731points

Graeme Wood @woody85

#18
2,723points

Stef @stef_srad

#19
2,712points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#20
2,685points

tyrone.tunbull @tyrone123

#21
2,649points

Casey Robinson @caseyr

#22
2,642points

Danger Innes @dangerinnes

#23
2,639points

Jimmy Mullan @jimmymullan

#24
2,625points

Caroline @platypus

#25
2,602points

Lauchlan Harrison @lauchlanharrison

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.