Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
3,947points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#2
3,798points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#3
3,766points

Kylan Watson @kylanwatson

#4
3,746points

Dylan Soin @dylansoin

#5
3,745points

#6
3,719points
#7
3,659points

Oliver McDonald @cavemah

#8
3,649points

Nick Cormack @burger

#9
3,616points

Ben Aves @benaves

#10
3,520points

Simon Li @simonclimbs

#11
3,443points

Josh Mennell @jmennell1

#12
3,394points

Matt Minus @schwang

#13
3,389points

Michael Leonidas @michaelleonidas

#14
3,345points

Jarred Jordan @jarred1896

#15
3,326points

Stephen Rawls @olefirebeard

#16
3,305points

boulderakov @boulderakov

#17
3,270points
#18
3,253points

Ashby Cooper @outdoorpet

#19
3,247points

Max Allen @maximusallen

#20
3,241points

Hugo Hornshaw @hugo_climbing

#21
3,185points

Ben @benzen

#22
3,165points

Kenny Hadiwinata @kazzarae

#23
3,157points

Andy Beckworth @andrewb1

#24
3,147points

Aron Hailey @aronhailey

#25
3,104points

Lyle Halliday @lylehalliday

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.