Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d
FR
6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a
UKT
5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,802points

Ziggy Samways @surfziggy

#2
2,716points

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

#3
2,694points

Mike croker @michaelcroker

#4
2,691points

Henry @henezz

#5
2,678points

Daniel Butler @butl01

#6
2,670points

Tristan @bever

#7
2,649points

Roger Austin @darkinbad

#8
2,620points

Mike Ashelford @mike_ashelford

#9
2,578points

Jonathan Stables @jono01

#10
2,560points

John Hollott @drcranky

#11
2,516points

Dean Howard @owaschuwa

#12
2,480points

rockmonkey83 @rockmonkey83

#13
2,452points

Jake Griffiths @jakegriffiths

#14
2,445points

Geoff Cooper @revhead

#15
2,393points

Sam Small @samsmall6

#16
2,391points

Josh Lee @audax

#17
2,362points

#18
2,307points

Graham Dowden @leper

#19
2,306points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#20
2,285points

Jimmy Bliss @jimmybliss

#21
2,283points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#22
2,280points

Stef @stef_srad

#23
2,278points

Rosie Venman @rosievenman

#24
2,268points

Cavey @cavey

#25
2,264points

Steve Mann @stevemann

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.