Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
19 20 21 22 23 24
YDS
5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d
FR
6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a
UKT
5b 5c 6a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,788points

Ziggy Samways @surfziggy

#2
2,732points

#3
2,702points

Kurt Doherty @kurtdoherty

#4
2,680points

Mike croker @michaelcroker

#5
2,678points

Henry @henezz

#6
2,657points

Tristan Lever @bever

#7
2,648points

Daniel Butler @butl01

#8
2,635points

Roger Austin @darkinbad

#9
2,606points

Mike Ashelford @mike_ashelford

#10
2,565points

Jonathan Stables @jono01

#11
2,546points

John Hollott @drcranky

#12
2,502points

Dean Howard @owaschuwa

#13
2,466points

rockmonkey83 @rockmonkey83

#14
2,438points

Jake Griffiths @jakegriffiths

#15
2,431points

Geoff Cooper @revhead

#16
2,381points

Sam Small @samsmall6

#17
2,378points

Josh Lee @audax

#18
2,348points

#19
2,304points

Jackson Barrett @jacksonbarrett

#20
2,292points

Ranger Dave @rangerdave

#21
2,281points

Graham Dowden @leper

#22
2,271points

Jimmy Bliss @jimmybliss

#23
2,269points

Niko Eltarenko @nikoeltarenko

#24
2,266points

Stef @stef_srad

#25
2,265points

Rosie Venman @rosievenman

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.