Site navigation

Top climbers by ascents

View all climbers

Cameron Abraham @comablur

Rod Young @rockclime

Philip Armstrong @armstp

David Barnes @barnes

Nick de Kam @icantclimb

MATTYG @mattyg

DOT @dot

Chris Ferre @chrisferre

LukadaCosta @lucaianese

Tomas Dorrington @dorrington

Top contributors by karma

View all contributors

Dave Scarlett @dscarlett

Bernd Schiffer @berndschiffer

Andrew Clark @ajfclark

Campbell Gome @cgome

Constantine Dritsas @contradixtion

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

Adam Straw @adamstraw

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly