Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

UIAA
2- 2 2+ 3- 3 3+ 4- 4 4+ 5- 5 5+ 6- 6 6+ 7- 7 7+ 8- 8 8+ 9- 9 9+
YDS
5.0 5.1 5.2 5.3 5.4 5.5 5.6 5.7 5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a
FR
1c+ 2a 2a+ 2b 2b+ 2c 2c+ 3a 3a+ 3b 3b+ 3c 3c+ 4a 4a+ 4b 4b+ 4c 4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+
UKT
2a 2b 2c 3a 3b 3c 4a 4b 4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b 6c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,364points

AndiSch @vrde

#2
3,175points

Sfinn @sfinn

#3
3,151points

Martin Skalli @martinskalli

#4
3,119points

#5
2,765points

Jaroslav Karel @jaroslavkarel

#6
2,698points

Nikita Miltiadou @nmiltiadou

#7
2,670points

Daniel @dnnr

#8
2,614points

The Brave King @strauss

#9
2,593points

cooky @thomascook

#10
2,578points

Clade @mariaclaudelin

#11
2,567points

Dominik Züfle @dominikzfle

#12
2,508points

Amanda Ramsay @amantis

#13
2,427points

Jiri Burgr @jiriburgr

#14
2,371points

Siri Tenere @siritenere

#15
2,304points

Anna Straussova @annas

#16
2,297points

Vláďa Beňadik @vladabeny

#17
2,201points

Simon @blrz

#18
1,752points

bk201 @bk201

#19
1,705points

Sabrina Bull @sabrinabull

#20
1,605points

Hanno @hannoh

#21
1,574points

#22
1,498points

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#23
1,484points

Peter Betz @stroem

#24
896points

Jason Smith @pommy

#25
472points

Erik Lucas @eriklucas72

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.