Help

Ascents in Jacob's Ladder

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 21 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Climber
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
VS Outlaw Trad 23m
IanT
S Burglary Trad 20m
IanT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
VD Spreadeagle Trad 31m
African Climber
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m
African Climber
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
VD Spreadeagle Trad 31m
African Climber
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m
African Climber
VD Tree Route Trad 31m
African Climber
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m
Melissa E
Sun 6th Oct 2019 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
VD Tree Route Trad 31m
Schunk
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m
Schunk
Sun 1st Sep 2019 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
VD 4a Spreadeagle Trad 31m Good
Joel M
Mon 4th Mar 2019 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
VD Joseph Trad 26m Average
Henrik
VD Joseph Trad 26m Good
Henrik
VD Joseph Trad 26m Average
Henrik
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m Good
Henrik
VD Spreadeagle Trad 31m Average
Henrik
Mon 28th Jan 2019 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m Classic
Emmanuel F
Sun 16th Dec 2018 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
VD Joseph Trad 26m Average
Joel M
Sun 11th Feb 2018 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m Classic
Akhil Shah
Wed 10th Apr 2019 - Lukenya
Jacob's Ladder
D Jacob's Ladder Trad 31m
Crushy McCrush Face
VD Spreadeagle Trad 31m
Crushy McCrush Face

Showing all 21 ascents.