Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
YDS
5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d
FR
6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c
UKT
5b 5c 6a 6b
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,258points

Michael Cartwright @michaelcartwright

#2
3,052points

Ben Vincent @benyv

#3
2,870points

José Taulis @taulis

#4
2,731points

Adam Sanders @theadamsanders

#5
2,715points

Jean-Philippe Dumas @jpdumas88

#6
2,681points

Max Gordon @earthchild

#7
2,661points

Matthew Coleman @fuwhereisfu

#8
2,648points

Ryan Webb @rwebb39

#9
2,636points

Shaggy Horse @nickwardaumel

#10
2,560points

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#11
2,540points

#12
2,518points

januch:) @januch

#13
2,512points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

#14
2,486points

#15
2,470points

shaunm @shaunmartin

#16
2,455points

Igor Khudoshin @blex

#17
2,453points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#18
2,432points

Yuya Sudo @yayuyuya

#19
2,420points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#20
2,408points

Josh laidlaw @joshlaidlaw

#21
2,403points

Gaetan Jacquart @gaetan_jacquart

#22
2,391points

Michael Daniels @tsmhazmat

#23
2,375points

#24
2,332points

Kai Pantano @kaipantano

#25
2,331points

Tiffi S @tiffis

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.