Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Ascents Climber
#1
1,601ascents

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#2
869ascents

Chas cooper @morphine

#3
438ascents

Matt Tranter @matttranter

#4
419ascents

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#5
250ascents

Jimmy @jimmy_stephens

#6
240ascents

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#7
226ascents

Donald Gibson @dsgibson

#8
222ascents

Tim Nicholson @rockboy76

#9
220ascents

Dave Duncan @duncs

#10
201ascents

Ian Holmes @ianholmes

#11
194ascents

Tom fleming @mugglewump

#12
172ascents

Steve Bell @sjb

#13
170ascents

Rob Baker @robmbaker

#14
153ascents

duncan Morrison @newme

#15
144ascents

Stuart Berg @stuartberg

#16
143ascents

Deb Rusbridge @rusbridge

#17
137ascents

Andrew Stelmach @andrew_stelmach

#18
132ascents

Paul Newberry @trickey1

#19
129ascents

Simon Pateman @simonp

#20
124ascents

Neil Shephard @slack---line

#21
115ascents

Haggis Harris @haggisharris

#22
112ascents

Euan Moir @lostmariner

#23
111ascents

Peter Willis @petewill222

#23
111ascents

gavin portier @contactgav

#25
98ascents

Oliver Aram @oliaram

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.