Help

Ascents climbed between 2022-10-01 and 2022-10-31 in World by Neil Hardwick having cleanbst

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 60 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Difficulty Score
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Iliada
Sport 7a+ Polipitis Sport 25m 25
Sport 7b Zorba le Gros Sport 25m 25
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Odyssey
Sport 7c+ Marci Marc Sport 30m 30
Sat 29th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Odyssey
Sport 6c+ Island Highway Sport 22m 22
Sport 6c Island Highway Ext Sport 35m 35
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Odyssey
Sport 7b+ Inti Raymi Sport 35m 35
Fri 28th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Kalydna
Sport 6b+ Golden Oriole Sport 30m 30
Sport 8a Aurora Sport 70m 70
Tue 25th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Palionisos Secret Garden
Sport 7a Ricounet Sport 25m, 11 25
Sport 7c+ Princesse Marine Sport 25m 25
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Palionisos Secret Garden
Sport 6c+ Magioros Sport 25m 25
Sport 7c+ Syrtaki Lessons Sport 25m 25
Sport 7c+ Savina Sport 25m 25
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Odyssey
Sport 7c Sirene Sport 33m 33
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Panorama
Sport 8a Papacostopoulos Ext Sport 50m 50
Thu 20th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Skalia Ghost Kitchen Ghost Kitchen
Sport 7a Ioli Sport 30m, 12 30
Sport 7b+ Ghost Rider Sport 38m 38
Sport 7a Thimari Sport 30m 30
Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Palionisos Secret Garden
Sport 7b Pomponidoux Sport 30m, 13 30
Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Kalydna
Sport 7a Fiction Sport 25m, 10 25
Tue 18th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Kalydna
Sport 6c Aurora P1 Sport 30m 30
Sport 7a Aurora P2 Sport 49m 49
Sport 7b Aurora (historical) Sport 52m 52
Tue 18th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Iannis
Sport 7a+ Petranta Sport 25m 25
Sport 7b+ Tufa King Pumped Sport 25m 25
Sun 16th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Iannis
Sport 8a La Looz Sport 20m 20
Sun 16th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Kalydna
Sport 6c+ Calida Sport 28m 28
Sport 7a+ Sickle Sport 35m 35
Sport 7b Sickle Ext Sport 45m 45
Sport 6c Uschana Sport 35m 35
Sport 7b+ Uschana Ext Sport 45m, 23 45
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Panorama
Sport 7b+ Kopakabana Sport 35m 35
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Panorama
Sport 6c+ Uncle Bert Sport 20m 20
Sport 7a Steps Ahead Sport 30m 30
Sport 7b+ Papacostopoulos Sport 42m 42
Sport 7a+ Lulu in the Sky Sport 40m 40
Sport 7a+ Aegean Sea Sport 28m 28
Tue 11th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Iannis
Sport 7a+ Éclat de Soleil Sport 22m, 9 22
Sport 7b Sevasti Sport 18m 18
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Jurassic Park
Sport 6b+ Pterodactyl Sport 18m 18
Sport 7c Carnivore Sport 30m 30
Sat 8th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Panorama
Sport 6c+ Joggel & Toggel Sport 25m 25
Sport 7c Manou Tchao Sport 40m 40
Sport 7a Aeolia Sport 30m, 11 30
Sport 7b Aeolia Ext Sport 40m, 17 40
Sport 6c Gwundernase Sport 20m 20
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Spartacus
Sport 8a Daniboy Sport 20m 20
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Spartan Wall
Sport 6c+ The Siege of Thermopylae Sport 33m 33
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Spartacus
Sport 7a+ Jellyfish Pie Sport 30m 30
Wed 5th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Spartacus
Sport 7b+ Spartacus Sport 20m 20
Sport 7b+ Spartacus Maximus Sport 45m 45
Sport 6c+ Aphrodisia Sport 35m 35
Tue 4th Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Spartacus
Sport 6b+ Pygmalion Sport 35m 35
Sport 7c Magnetus Sport 18m 18
Sun 2nd Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Palionisos Secret Garden
Sport 7b+ Chien Jaune Sport 35m 35
Sport 7a Melodrama Sport 25m 25
Sport 7a Crisis Sport 25m 25
Sport 7b+ Bourré Mais Pas Pleine Sport 38m 38
Sat 1st Oct 2022 - Kalymnos
Armeos Iannis
Sport 7b+ Themelina Sport 18m 18
Sport 7a+ Attitude Sport 20m 20

Showing all 60 ascents.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 한국어 Português 中文