Site navigation

Ascents leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Ascents Climber
#1
7,007ascents

#2
6,258ascents

#3
5,826ascents

Neil Monteith @nmonteith

#4
4,568ascents

#5
3,973ascents

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#6
3,765ascents

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#7
3,733ascents

peta barrett @petabarrett

#8
3,533ascents

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#9
3,380ascents

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#10
3,204ascents

Paul Badenoch @bade0004

#11
3,193ascents

Dave McGregor @mcgrda

#12
2,866ascents

#13
2,724ascents

Scott Hailstone @scotto72

#14
2,717ascents

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#15
2,706ascents

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#16
2,628ascents

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#17
2,528ascents

Lauren Chandler @lkchandler

#18
2,503ascents

Bernie Walsh @berniewalsh

#19
2,455ascents

Jim Croft @jimcroft

#20
2,354ascents

Rob Medlicott @robmedlicott

#21
2,349ascents

Adam Bramwell @adski

#22
2,310ascents

Philip Armstrong @armstp

#23
2,305ascents

Tim Haasnoot @timhaasnoot

#24
2,283ascents

Wendy Eden @trenchgirl

#25
2,188ascents

Alex Mougenot @amougenot

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.