Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,818points

#2
4,409points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#3
4,294points

Chas cooper @morphine

#4
4,262points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#5
4,249points

H Buchanan @hb3823

#6
4,241points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#7
4,142points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#8
4,091points

adam bogus @adambogus

#9
4,085points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#10
4,063points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#11
4,027points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#12
4,020points

Criz Eliaz @crizeliaz

#13
3,994points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#14
3,990points

Nevin Rajen @nevinrajen

#15
3,985points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#16
3,981points

Nick Cormack @burger

#17
3,980points

Cameron Taylor @cams

#18
3,977points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#19
3,966points

#20
3,923points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#21
3,922points

Shaun McCarthy @macca06

#21
3,922points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#23
3,912points

Brent @blspillane

#24
3,897points

Ash Thomas @ashthomas

#25
3,881points

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.