Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,815points

#2
4,644points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,390points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#4
4,275points

Chas cooper @morphine

#5
4,243points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#6
4,230points

H Buchanan @hb3823

#7
4,222points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#8
4,123points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#9
4,104points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#10
4,072points

adam bogus @adambogus

#11
4,068points

Ned Middlehurst @middn18

#12
4,066points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#13
4,045points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#14
4,008points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#15
4,001points

Criz Eliaz @crizeliaz

#16
3,989points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#17
3,975points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

#18
3,973points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#19
3,972points

Nevin Rajen @nevinrajen

#20
3,963points

Nick Cormack @burger

#21
3,962points

Cameron Taylor @cams

#22
3,959points

Toi Suriyasenee @toisuriyasenee

#23
3,949points

Alan Crouch @alancrouch

#24
3,947points

Aidan @aido

#25
3,917points

Raymond tang @raymond_tang

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.