Site navigation

Boulder rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Boulder rating Climber
#1
4,798points

#2
4,682points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,373points

Jason Liew @jasonliew

#4
4,302points

Chas cooper @morphine

#5
4,238points

robbiephillips @robbiephillips

#6
4,226points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#7
4,219points
#8
4,213points

H Buchanan @hb3823

#9
4,205points

Patrick Reynolds @patrickjohnn

#10
4,178points

Robin Yang @confuzzleme

#11
4,118points

Peter Jeavons @peterjeavons

#12
4,104points

Nick White @nick_white

#13
4,103points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#14
4,092points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#15
4,087points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#16
4,055points

adam bogus @adambogus

#17
4,051points

Ned Middlehurst @middn18

#18
4,049points

Zhangter P @peetiez

#19
4,027points

chase Gatland @chasegatland

#20
3,991points

Liang Jialiang @liangjialiang

#21
3,989points

Richo Em @richoem

#22
3,984points

Criz Eliaz @crizeliaz

#23
3,974points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#24
3,963points

Ian Millar @ianmillar

#25
3,958points

Sean Powell @seanpowell

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.