Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b 5.14c 5.14d 5.15a 5.15b 5.15c
FR
8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c 8c+ 9a 9a+ 9b 9b+
UKT
6c 7a 7b 7c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,666points

#2
4,152points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#3
4,054points

#4
3,968points

#5
3,955points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#6
3,911points

Jurica Levatic @juricalevatic

#7
3,887points

Laura Rogora @posco01

#7
3,887points

Daniel Mackay @danielmackay

#9
3,841points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#10
3,782points

Emmanuel crevier @manny12a

#11
3,770points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#12
3,755points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#13
3,754points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#14
3,736points

Alistair Earley @stair97

#15
3,728points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#15
3,728points

José Taulis @taulis

#17
3,725points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#18
3,724points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#19
3,722points

andreas @weieran

#20
3,704points

Sam @samny

#21
3,697points

justin taylor @jt1974

#22
3,693points

Chris Snell @csnell

#23
3,687points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#24
3,681points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#25
3,675points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.