Site navigation

Sport rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b 5.14c 5.14d 5.15a 5.15b
FR
8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c 8c+ 9a 9a+ 9b
UKT
6c 7a 7b 7c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
4,648points

#2
4,506points

Pirmin Bertle @pirmin

#3
4,135points

Paul Steinig @paulsteinig

#4
4,037points

#5
3,953points

#6
3,938points

Staša Gejo @stasagejo

#7
3,894points

Jurica Levatic @juricalevatic

#8
3,870points

Laura Rogora @posco01

#9
3,869points

Daniel Mackay @danielmackay

#10
3,823points

Matt Pascoe @mattclimbz

#11
3,801points

Jakob Hoppstock @13jakob13

#12
3,765points

Emmanuel crevier @manny12a

#13
3,754points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#14
3,748points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#15
3,740points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#16
3,737points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#17
3,731points

Ben Jenga @benjenga

#18
3,719points

Dalton Schintrr @daschintrr

#18
3,719points

Alistair Earley @stair97

#20
3,708points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#21
3,707points

Thomas Boehm @thomasboehm

#22
3,704points

andreas @weieran

#23
3,701points

Glen Hayford @glennhayford

#24
3,699points

Alberto Sanchez @albertosancheza

#24
3,699points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.