Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
4,087points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#2
3,689points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#3
3,585points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#4
3,565points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,560points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#6
3,523points

Chris Snell @csnell

#7
3,515points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#8
3,502points

Chas cooper @morphine

#9
3,458points

#10
3,428points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#11
3,410points

Alex @aoconnor

#12
3,408points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#13
3,407points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#14
3,392points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#15
3,390points

Elias @elba

#16
3,389points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#17
3,369points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#18
3,363points

Jake @noblett

#19
3,342points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#20
3,341points

Ben Hanley @hanley

#21
3,340points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#22
3,333points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#23
3,324points

Chris Ferre @chrisferre

#24
3,305points

robbiephillips @robbiephillips

#25
3,304points

Kel @kmonro

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.