Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
4,069points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#2
3,706points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#3
3,671points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#3
3,671points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,611points

Chris Snell @csnell

#6
3,568points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#7
3,542points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#8
3,528points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#9
3,501points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#10
3,495points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#11
3,483points

Chas cooper @morphine

#12
3,473points

#13
3,391points

Alex @aoconnor

#14
3,389points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#15
3,388points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#16
3,386points

muki woods @mukiwoods

#17
3,379points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#18
3,373points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#19
3,371points

Elias @elba

#20
3,365points

Ryan Gaskon @ryangaskon

#21
3,351points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#22
3,345points

Jake @noblett

#23
3,328points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

#24
3,322points

#25
3,321points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.