Site navigation

Trad rating leaderboard in the World Back to index

 
Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

YDS
5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d 5.14a 5.14b
FR
7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b 8b+ 8c
UKT
6b 6c 7a 7b
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
4,050points

Elliot Vercoe @elliotvercoe

#2
3,763points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#3
3,683points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#4
3,652points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#5
3,599points

Chris Snell @csnell

#6
3,595points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#7
3,550points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#8
3,531points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#9
3,524points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

#10
3,483points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#11
3,474points

#12
3,465points

Chas cooper @morphine

#13
3,375points

Jesse Adams @jesseadams

#14
3,373points

Alex @aoconnor

#15
3,371points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#16
3,370points

Douglas Hockly @duglash

#17
3,369points

muki woods @mukiwoods

#18
3,365points

Ryan Gaskon @ryangaskon

#19
3,361points

John Fischer @johnfischer

#20
3,355points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#21
3,353points

Elias @elba

#22
3,333points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#23
3,327points

Jake @noblett

#24
3,320points

Harry Reither @reither

#25
3,315points

Paul Thomson @pthomson

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.