Site navigation

This is a public discussion in Kangaroo Point.

Showing all 14 messages.

Simon Fitz started this discussion 5 months ago.

Need a climbing partner today

Hi .Are you keen for a climb ??..byo boots and harness i have the rest. Looking to climb semi regularly during weekdays. I have been climbing for many years trad and sport. .. yep i know it can be hot somedays so will will go with the flow. Also keen for occasional weekend day climbs in glass house

If your keen give me a shout. Simon

david replied 4 months ago.

Hi Simon.I live near kp just back from Darwin after 2 years.Keen to get back to climbing.Happy to belay and scramble up after u.free a lot over xmas.David.

Simon Fitz replied 4 months ago.

Thanks for the reply .Sounds good David. what is best contact for you.

Hey Simon.Mess me anytime.0403176951.

replied 4 months ago.

Hey gents. Add me on Facebook. I climb generally early (7/7:30) on Tuesday mornings often. Rock is nice and cool and the sun comes over 10:30/11am so can head off then. Often keen on a morning climb there.

Hey Simon and John give me a call 0403176951

Daniel Esteban replied 3 months ago.

Hi Simon! I've just arrived to brisbane some days ago, I'm from colombia, I'm looking for a partner to climb too, so I'd be glad to join u whenever you go climb.

HollyH replied 3 months ago.

Hey Guys! i just got back from the states (Colorado and UTAH) where i learnt to climb. Not experience leader, but can belay and follow up! I absolutely love the sport, so would love to join you if you need anyone else!? I have harness and shoes.

replied 3 months ago.

Hi Holly - Feel free to add me on Facebook - can tee up a time and introduce you to a few people at KP

Al Bradley replied 3 months ago.

Hi all I am in Brissie 17th to 20th and keen to climb. Love to have a crack at the 20 grades at KP.

david replied 3 months ago.

Anyone keen to climb at kp this weekend??

david replied 13 weeks ago.