This is a public discussion in World.
Anyone know how to delete lists that you've previously made?
If you go to the list's page there's a button to archive it but no delete functionality as far as I'm aware.
Heads up though, archived lists that were public can still be seen by other users, so if you want to make it as good as deleted, set it to private as well.
You can also delete all the routes and rename it to start a new list
Jarred Vardy I only found this out just yesterday hahaha whoops
Showing all 5 messages.
You are not part of this discussion.