Help

Ascents of Pax

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 24 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Climber
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Etahn Ford
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax - with Fernando Koch Sport 8m
Rafael Andreollo
15 Pax - with Rafael Andreollo Sport 8m
Fernando Koch
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax - with ChrisO, Edward, Dan, Dee Pee Sport 8m
Vincent Griffiths
Sun 4th Oct 2020 - Earlwood
17 15 Pax Sport 8m Good
Jeremy Perier
Sat 12th Sep 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m Very Good
George Alexis
15 Pax - with Anthony GC Sport 8m Very Good
Jason
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Matt Brittain
Sun 28th Jun 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Anthony Larbalestier
Sun 31st May 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Jonathan Cuthbertson
Sun 17th May 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Jonathan Cuthbertson
Mon 4th May 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Duncan Tweed
Sat 18th Apr 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Matthew Symes
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Earlwood
15 Pax Sport 8m
Beck Fray
Sun 29th Dec 2019 - Earlwood
14 15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m
Jay Beck
14 15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m Good
Kate D
Thu 26th Dec 2019 - Earlwood
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) - with Crystal Pettit Sport 8m Very Good
Jesse Morley
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m Good
Crystal Pettit
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Earlwood
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m
Lachlan McDermid
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Earlwood
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m
Tim owens
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Earlwood
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m
Eduardo Prieto
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 - Earlwood
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m
Kimberly Li
Sat 9th Feb 2019 - Earlwood
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m
Ken Lawrence
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Earlwood
15 Pax (Mystery Climb 3) Sport 8m
Hamish Reid

Showing all 24 ascents.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 한국어 中文