Logbook
Help

Ascents in Dalmacija

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing 1 - 100 out of 1,589 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Climber
Sun 6th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Debeli kuk - Kozarice
6b ISIL (L1) Sport 20m
Guido Stephan
Sun 6th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Hram
6c+ Gerovit Sport 14m
Guido Stephan
Sat 5th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Karenin
6b Blody Maria Sport 12m
Guido Stephan
5c La Bamba Sport 12m
Guido Stephan
5c Bevanda Sport 12m
Michael Prochazka
5c Over dub Sport 22m
Michael Prochazka
4c Nasti put - with Ewald Sport 12m
Michael Prochazka
Sat 5th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Auhe
4a Skorpion Var.left - with Ewald Sport 13m
Michael Prochazka
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Zava
5a Onaj tamo! - with Martin Galanda Sport 15m
Michael Prochazka
5c+ Čuja ti si bog! - with Martin Galanda Sport 15m
Michael Prochazka
5c+ Zima - with Martin Galanda Sport 20m
Michael Prochazka
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Zighi & Urli
5b Capitan Corragiosi - with Ewald Sport 30m Mega Classic
Michael Prochazka
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Lipotica
5b Strije - with Ewald Sport 30m
Michael Prochazka
5c Celulit - with Ewald Sport 35m
Michael Prochazka
5a Tripice

falscher Wegverlauf, kein Haken bei Überhang, Finger aufgerissen..😂

- with Ewald
Sport 35m
Michael Prochazka
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Figa
4b+ Mann oder Memme - with Ewald Sport 23m
Michael Prochazka
4c 4b Mann oder Memme Var. - with Ewald Sport 20m
Michael Prochazka
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Anića kuk Anića kuk - Stup
4b Abseil Pista Sport 80m Very Good
Guido Stephan
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Auhe
5a Wiener Würstchen Sport 13m
Guido Stephan
5b Auhe Sport 13m
Guido Stephan
4a Skorpion Sport 13m
Guido Stephan
Sat 29th May 2021 - Žarkovica
6a+ El stupido Sport 10m Classic
Katarina Komaic
Sun 23rd May 2021 - Paklenica
Anića kuk Anića kuk - Stup
5b Šaleški Sport 120m
Máté Unger
Sat 22nd May 2021 - Brela Kricak
Antonia
5b+ Bizi Hypo Sport 15m Classic
Katarina Komaic
Sat 22nd May 2021 - Paklenica
Anića kuk Anića kuk - Stup
4b Abseil Pista Sport 80m
Máté Unger
Fri 21st May 2021 - Paklenica
Kukovi ispod Vlake North face
4c Nosorog Sport 150m
Máté Unger
Thu 20th May 2021 - Paklenica
Anića kuk Anića kuk - Stup
5b Danaja Sport 100m
Máté Unger
Mon 17th May 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Ljuska
5c Orao Sport 16m
Máté Unger
Mon 17th May 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Zava
5c Jež Sport 25m
Máté Unger
5b+ 5c+ Čuja ti si bog! Sport 15m
Máté Unger
5a Čuja ti si bog i batina! Sport 15m
Máté Unger
Thu 13th May 2021 - Orebić
C - Hrid
5a Ivan Sport 10m Classic
Katarina Komaic
5a Ivan Sport 10m Classic
Katarina Komaic
Tue 11th May 2021 - Žarkovica
6a Piove Sport 8m Classic
Katarina Komaic
Tue 11th May 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Karenin
5b Pečena kokoš Sport 12m Classic
Nodi
5a H.S.V. Sport 11m Classic
Nodi
Sun 9th May 2021 - Paklenica
Veliki Ćuk
6a+ Water song Sport 160m Classic
Alen Sindičić
Sat 8th May 2021 - Paklenica
Anića kuk Anića kuk - Stup
5c 5b Brid za veliki čekić Sport 150m
Alen Sindičić
5b Danaja Sport 100m
Alen Sindičić
Sun 2nd May 2021 - Paklenica
Kuk od Skradelin J1
6a Frau Bühler Sport 120m Very Good
Alen Sindičić
Sun 2nd May 2021 - Paklenica
Kukovi Baltazar
4a Za pocetak Sport 14m
Nodi
3 Pukotina Sport 12m
Nodi
5b Masa i medo Sport 15m
Nodi
5a A je to Sport 15m
Nodi
5a Baltazar Sport 12m
Nodi
6b+ Popaj Sport 11m
Nodi
4c Mucak Sport 14m
Nodi
Sat 1st May 2021 - Paklenica
Anića kuk Anića kuk - West
6a+ L'anno delle Lumache Sport 250m Very Good
Alen Sindičić
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Karenin
5a Ogulinac Sport 14m
Nodi
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Zava
4b Zava Sport 13m
Nodi
4c Zajček Sport 12m
Nodi
Fri 30th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Kukovi Baltazar
5a Solo igrac Sport 18m
Nodi
5a Drzi se desno Sport 20m
Nodi
5b Kantun za bedaka Sport 12m
Nodi
5c Siga party Sport 12m
Nodi
5b Kantun za bedaka Sport 12m
Nodi
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Karenin
4b Baliban Sport 17m
Nodi
5a Marko & Marko Sport 17m
Nodi
5a Psihoza Sport 15m
Nodi
Mon 26th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Veliki Ćuk H/5
7b Zambul Sport 10m, 4
Nodi
Sat 24th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci A/22
7b+ Kamen mudrosti Sport 11m
Nodi
Sat 24th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Ljuska
5c ? (11) Sport 17m
Nodi
Sat 24th Apr 2021 - Paklenica
Klanci Karenin
6b Blody Maria Sport 12m
Nodi
Fri 23rd Apr 2021 - Žarkovica
5b Captain Samir Sport 12m Very Good
Katarina Komaic
5b Mali pauk Sport 12m Very Good
Katarina Komaic
Wed 21st Apr 2021 - Karin
Cassin
7a Cochize Sport 14m
Nodi
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Žarkovica
6a Za Bojana Sport 11m Very Good
Katarina Komaic
Sat 12th Dec 2020 - Žarkovica
5b Rozita Sport 11m Mega Classic
Katarina Komaic
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Zighi & Urli
5b Capitan Corragiosi Sport 30m Very Good
VeraKimm
Sun 29th Nov 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Auhe
5a Wiener Würstchen Sport 13m Classic
VeraKimm
Sat 28th Nov 2020 - Omiš
Planovo
5a Kate Sport 23m Classic
VeraKimm
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Figa
4b+ Figa Sport 20m Classic
VeraKimm
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Veleshit
5a Miki Maus Sport 10m Classic
VeraKimm
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Omiš
Planovo
5a Šišme Sport 24m Classic
VeraKimm
5a Active hollidays Sport 23m Classic
VeraKimm
Sat 31st Oct 2020 - Čikola
Sector B
5a Karamela Sport 35m Classic
Katarina Komaic
5a Nećete u Čavoglave Sport 37m Classic
Katarina Komaic
4b Čikaš Sport 25m Classic
Katarina Komaic
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Omiš
Babina Bara
5a Vukojarac Sport 33m Very Good
Radovan Milanovic
5c Babilo Sport 27m Classic
Radovan Milanovic
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Omiš
Planovo
5c Pop slindro Sport 23m
Radovan Milanovic
6a Rosa Luxembourg Sport 22m
Radovan Milanovic
6a Apartmani Kuzmić Sport 22m
Radovan Milanovic
Sun 18th Oct 2020 - Konavle
Sector D
4c Rampapa Sport 16m Good
Katarina Komaic
5b Stjena ko Fićo Sport 18m Classic
Katarina Komaic
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - Žarkovica
6a+ Metak Sport 10m Classic
Katarina Komaic
5a Medeni Sport 10m Classic
Katarina Komaic
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Zava
4b Zava Sport 13m Very Good
Petr
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Auhe
4a Skorpion Sport 13m Good
Petr
3c (unknown) Sport 16m Good
Petr
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Figa
4b+ Figa Sport 20m
Petr
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Auhe
4a Skorpion Sport 13m Very Good
Philip Way
3+ Marija Sport 12m Very Good
Philip Way
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Karenin
6b No Dilly Dally

Watch out for ledge at start of overhang

- with inesazp
Sport 28m Very Good
Vania Alban-Zapata
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Vranjača
9a Mia Sport 50m
Adam Ondra
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Vranjača
A - Left side
8a Happy End Sport
Adam Ondra
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Vranjača
8a Mia L2 Sport
Adam Ondra
Sat 25th Jul 2020 - Vranjača
A - Left side
8c Golden Vagina Sport
Adam Ondra
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Paklenica
Klanci Sindrom
8a Winnetou Sport 25m
Adam Ondra
8a 8a+ Botanički vrt Sport 23m
Adam Ondra

Showing 1 - 100 out of 1,589 ascents.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 한국어 中文