Help

Ascents in Szelecsi-kő

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

  • Protection
  • Milestone
  • Journey
  • Wearable
-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 47 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Climber
Sun 12th May 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
5 Distant whisper Sport 6m, 2
Kubik Gábor
Sat 4th May 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
5 ~5- Distant whisper Sport 6m, 2
Attila Balog
6- ~6 Solitude direkt Sport 6m, 2
Attila Balog
3+ Oxigén Sport 18m
Attila Balog
4 Némber Sport 18m
Attila Balog
5- Kétlyukas Sport 16m, 8
Attila Balog
5- Csigazsír Sport 18m
Attila Balog
5 ~4 rebarbara Sport 6m
Attila Balog
6 ~5 vertigo Sport 6m
Attila Balog
Sun 28th Apr 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
4A - B kis traverz Boulder
Kubik Gábor
Sun 21st Apr 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
6A hatásvadász Boulder
Kubik Gábor
Fri 19th Apr 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
6B rozsdás szög van a szívemben Boulder
Kubik Gábor
6A szimpla Boulder
Kubik Gábor
6A zsebzsötem Boulder
Kubik Gábor
6A hatásvadász Boulder
Kubik Gábor
5C metro Boulder
Kubik Gábor
Sat 6th Apr 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
5- Csigazsír Sport 18m
Attila Balog
Fri 5th Apr 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
3 éktelen - with Eszter Trad 16m
László Csengeri
7- ITB - with Eszter Sport 16m Very Good
László Csengeri
5- Kétlyukas - with Eszter Sport 16m, 8 Very Good
László Csengeri
5- Csigazsír - with Eszter Sport 18m
László Csengeri
4+ Noname - with Eszter Sport 15m, 8
László Csengeri
Mon 1st Apr 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
6A+ névnapi Boulder 4m
Kubik Gábor
6B hyperion Boulder
Kubik Gábor
Fri 29th Mar 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
5 ~6 Kékmanó Sport 12m, 6
Attila Balog
Sun 24th Mar 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
5 Prelude Sport 12m
Kubik Gábor
5 Kékmanó Sport 12m, 6
Kubik Gábor
6A+ névnapi Boulder 4m
Kubik Gábor
Sat 23rd Mar 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
4 Némber Sport 18m
Kubik Gábor
7- ITB Sport 16m Very Good
Kubik Gábor
5- Kétlyukas Sport 16m, 8
Kubik Gábor
5- Csigazsír Sport 18m
Kubik Gábor
Thu 14th Mar 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
6- ~6 Solitude direkt — 4 attempts Sport 6m, 2
Attila Balog
5+ Solitude Sport 6m, 2
Attila Balog
5 ~5- Distant whisper Sport 6m, 2
Attila Balog
Fri 16th Feb 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
4- Gyíkos Sport 25m, 10
Attila Balog
5- Kétlyukas Sport 16m, 8
Attila Balog
3 Privát nihil Sport 30m
Attila Balog
3+ Oxigén Sport 18m
Attila Balog
4- Lepkefing Sport 25m, 10
Attila Balog
4 Némber Sport 18m
Attila Balog
7- ITB Sport 16m
Attila Balog
Sat 3rd Feb 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
7- ITB Sport 16m Very Good
Kubik Gábor
Sat 13th Jan 2024 - Szelecsi-kő
5- Csigazsír Sport 18m
Kubik Gábor
4+ Noname Sport 15m, 8
Kubik Gábor
Sat 9th Dec 2023 - Szelecsi-kő
4- Lepkefing Sport 25m, 10 Good
Kubik Gábor
4- Gyíkos Sport 25m, 10
Kubik Gábor

Showing all 47 ascents.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 한국어 Português 中文