Help

Ascents of 50 shades of grey

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 18 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Climber
Wed 30th Dec 2020 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Brian Chia
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m Very Good
Muhamad Haziq
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey

Endurance top roped climbing w/ Belayer Acu Zairis. Route 18 (5C) - Gunung Lang. #ventrex

- with Nasrullah نصرالله, Zairis
Sport 22m Very Good
Nasrullah نصرالله
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey

Lead climbing & changed top system w/ Belayer May. Route 18 (5C) - Gunung Lang. #ventrex

- with May, zairis
Sport 22m Classic
Nasrullah نصرالله
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Ben
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
CY
Sun 16th Feb 2020 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Daniel Stoelzner
Sat 15th Feb 2020 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Daniel Stoelzner
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Daniel Stoelzner
Fri 18th Oct 2019 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m Good
Edmond Phon
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m Good
Willyam Sanusi
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Pian
Wed 7th Aug 2019 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey

An easy lead route. Good for warm ups.

Sport 22m Mega Classic
Azlinda Amin
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey - with Fahmi Tahar, Azlinda Amin Sport 22m Mega Classic
Faiz Rzk
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m Mega Classic
Fahmi Tahar
Sat 27th Jul 2019 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Torsten Track
Sat 13th Apr 2019 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m Good
Shaa
Sat 27th Oct 2018 - Gunung Lang
East Wall
5c 50 shades of grey Sport 22m
Torsten Track

Showing all 18 ascents.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 한국어 中文