Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,403points

Timmy Wong @timmywong

#1
1,403points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#1
1,403points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#1
1,403points

rickau @rickwarneke

#1
1,403points

Aaron @johnjohn

#1
1,403points

Carl Schneider @carlmaloschneider

#7
1,402points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#8
1,401points

Paul Callander @callander

#9
1,394points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#10
1,392points

Yao Wang @yaowang

#11
1,391points

nathan mcneil @nateclimber

#12
1,389points

Steffi Quijote @steffiqt

#13
1,387points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#14
1,384points

Cameron Foster @cameronfoster

#15
1,375points

Fraser Chadwick @fraserchadwick

#16
1,369points

Elias @elba

#17
1,366points

Niels Tork @nielstork

#18
1,361points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

#19
1,356points

Pav Wypych @pavwypych

#20
1,354points

Austin Tredrea @austintredrea

#21
1,349points

#22
1,346points

Markus @knoerzerm

#23
1,342points

Jo @jodawson89

#24
1,340points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#25
1,336points

Nick Lourensz @nickl

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.