Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
1,403points

rickau @rickwarneke

#1
1,403points

Ben Roberts @brobs

#1
1,403points

Aaron @johnjohn

#1
1,403points

Cameron Semple @camsemp

#1
1,403points

Timmy Wong @timmywong

#1
1,403points

Paul Donovan @pauldonovan

#1
1,403points

Christopher Glastonbury @cglassy99

#1
1,403points

Carl Schneider @carlmaloschneider

#1
1,403points

Babak Shoeiby @babakshoeiby

#10
1,402points

Karl Bromelow @karlajbromelow

#11
1,401points

Jiri Stastny @happyk

#11
1,401points

Paul Callander @callander

#11
1,401points

Adam Mujaj @m00j

#14
1,396points

#14
1,396points

LukadaCosta @lucaianese

#16
1,394points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#17
1,392points

Yao Wang @yaowang

#18
1,391points

nathan mcneil @nateclimber

#19
1,389points

Steffi Quijote @steffiqt

#20
1,387points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#21
1,384points

Cameron Foster @cameronfoster

#22
1,375points

Fraser Chadwick @fraserchadwick

#23
1,369points

Elias @elba

#24
1,366points

#25
1,361points

Patrick Mccosker @no_this_is_patrick

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.