Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b
FR
5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,579points

Ed @ebrown

#2
2,560points

Jakob Kapelj @jakobkapelj

#3
2,418points

Phill Lengyel @desecrated2002

#4
2,374points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#5
2,245points

Paul zucchetto @zucchetto22

#6
2,219points

Seb @mrwendel

#7
2,192points

Carly McDevitt @carlymcdevitt

#8
2,189points

Amelia van Ewijk @ameliavanewijk

#9
2,174points

Ben Acko @benacko

#10
2,158points

#11
2,145points

Warren Price @wazact

#12
2,126points

Bonnie Zhang @bonniezhang

#13
2,102points

Anna Mikaila @mikaila

#14
2,055points

Rob Knight @rob_lead

#15
2,022points

Cameron Naughton @baldering

#16
1,996points

Matt Hoschke @hoschke

#17
1,818points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

#18
1,801points

Geoff Campbell @gcampbell

#19
1,782points

#20
1,723points

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#21
1,701points

Matt McDonald @mattmcdonald

#22
1,675points

#23
1,670points

Tashi Chua @tashichua

#24
1,649points

Tory Smith @torysmith

#25
1,643points

Rowan Blakers @rowanb

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.