Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
YDS
5.8 5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b
FR
4c+ 5a 5a+ 5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
2,561points

Ed @ebrown

#2
2,452points

#3
2,310points

Phill Lengyel @desecrated2002

#4
2,266points

Kate Ferguson @wraith711

#5
2,213points

Paul zucchetto @zucchetto22

#6
2,179points

Carly McDevitt @carlymcdevitt

#7
2,166points

Kyle Weatherman @kyleweatherman

#8
2,160points

#9
2,110points

Seb @mrwendel

#10
2,081points

Amelia van Ewijk @ameliavanewijk

#11
2,066points

Ben Acko @benacko

#12
2,037points

Warren Price @wazact

#13
2,018points

Bonnie Zhang @bonniezhang

#14
1,994points

Anna Mikaila @mikaila

#15
1,946points

Rob Knight @rob_lead

#16
1,914points

Cameron Naughton @baldering

#17
1,888points

Matt Hoschke @hoschke

#18
1,710points

Christopher Lean @chrisl86

#19
1,693points

Geoff Campbell @gcampbell

#20
1,674points

#21
1,644points

Hannah Selmes @hselmes

#22
1,615points

Stuart McElroy @mrlats69

#23
1,593points

Matt McDonald @mattmcdonald

#24
1,567points

#25
1,562points

Tashi Chua @tashichua

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.