Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
YDS
5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c 5.13d
FR
7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+ 8b
UKT
6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Trad rating Climber
#1
3,753points

Ryan Holmes @ryan_holmes

#2
3,699points

Byam Keil @bkeil

#3
3,676points

Phil Neville @phil_nev

#4
3,563points

Alex Hartshorne @alexhartshorne

#5
3,489points

Claudio Trefny @claudiotrefny

#6
3,469points

Kent Paterson @kentpaterson

#7
3,466points

Mark Rewi @mrewi

#8
3,442points

Chris Snell @csnell

#9
3,364points

Lucy Stirling @lucystirling

#10
3,340points

Geoff Johnston-Hall @geoffjohnstonhall

#11
3,315points

Jake @noblett

#12
3,304points

#13
3,298points

Dave Hoyle @daaave

#14
3,234points

adam bogus @adambogus

#15
3,223points

Elias @elba

#16
3,222points

Aaron Lowndes @melbclimbschool

#17
3,204points

Ian.Grabowski @iang

#18
3,196points

adam demmert @adam_demmert

#19
3,188points

Matt Brooks @mattbrooks1

#20
3,174points

Henrique de Almeida Mendonça @curinga

#21
3,146points

Michael Tanner @michaeltanner

#22
3,144points

james ritchie @jameswritchie

#23
3,138points

Dick Lodge @dickl

#24
3,123points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#25
3,119points

thara @thara

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.