Site navigation

Searching in:

Ranking filters:

Climber filters:

-

Showing all 25 climbers.

AU
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
YDS
5.9 5.10a 5.10b 5.10c 5.10d 5.11a 5.11b 5.11c 5.11d 5.12a 5.12b 5.12c 5.12d 5.13a 5.13b 5.13c
FR
5b 5b+ 5c 5c+ 6a 6a+ 6b 6b+ 6c 6c+ 7a 7a+ 7b 7b+ 7c 7c+ 8a 8a+
UKT
4c 5a 5b 5c 6a 6b 6c 7a
Rank Sport rating Climber
#1
3,703points

Ryan Sklenica @sklenica

#2
3,672points

adam bogus @adambogus

#3
2,925points

Kevin J @kevinjin

#4
2,920points

Seb Oliver @boardbagged

#5
2,904points

Julian Goad @jgoad

#6
2,903points

Anthony Cuskelly @anthonycuskelly

#6
2,903points

Liam Green @liamgreen

#8
2,899points

Elias @elba

#9
2,670points

#10
2,656points

Scott Roberts @sc0tty

#11
2,607points

Ramon Francis @ramonfrancis43

#12
2,603points

Chris Arvier @carvier

#13
2,600points

o_g @gervasonio

#14
2,591points

Chris L @cee

#15
2,527points

Tom Reid @reido

#16
2,472points

Tiburonny @tiburonny

#17
2,437points

Alexander @lococlimbing

#18
2,301points

#19
2,290points

Tommy Krauss @tommykrauss

#20
2,212points

#21
2,184points

Sam Tooker @samtooker

#22
2,151points

Ryan Butler @ryan7409

#23
1,953points

Ben Armstrong @benarmstrong

#24
1,867points

Jed Parkes @jedparkes

#25
1,809points

Gareth Llewellin @gareth

Showing all 25 climbers.

Note: some accounts may not be shown because they are private.