Help

Ascents in Old School

Searching in:

Ascent filters:

  • Wearable
  • Milestone
  • Journey
  • Protection
-

Route filters:

Climber filters:

Sort by:

Showing all 46 ascents.

Grade Route Gear style Quality Climber
Mon 13th May 2024 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6a+ 9.1 Cam-a-lot Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
Mon 18th Mar 2024 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
7a 8.2 Das ist die perfekte Welle Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Mon 11th Mar 2024 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b 5.2 Luna nera Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
7a 8.2 Das ist die perfekte Welle Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Tue 27th Feb 2024 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b 5.2 Luna nera Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Fri 9th Feb 2024 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c+ 1.2 Fluxkompensator Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6c 1.1 Generador de Sueños Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
7a 8.2 Das ist die perfekte Welle Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Thu 28th Dec 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b 9.2 #linksistdawoderdaumenrechtsist Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
Mon 18th Dec 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
7b+ Free like the gods Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Wed 13th Dec 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
7b ~7b Mario — 2 attempts Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Thu 2nd Nov 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c Unberechenbar Schwer Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
Tue 31st Oct 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
7a+ ~7b Toad Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Wed 11th Oct 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c Mit Ahoi Hill chasches ned länger, aber villicht besser Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6b+ Noni ganz Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6b Ab dem Dach bist du wach Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Mon 2nd Oct 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c The Grand Finale Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6c Unberechenbar Schwer Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Tue 22nd Aug 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b+ Stand-off with Charlie III Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
Mon 17th Jul 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c Drink AhoiHill Beer Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6c Essen Stachelbären Stachelbeeren? Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
7a+ Der Kammerjäger Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Fri 30th Jun 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b Powered by AhoiHill Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
Wed 31st May 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c Essen Stachelbären Stachelbeeren? Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Fri 12th May 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b Powered by AhoiHill Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
6a+ Don't stay Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
6b A Place For My Head Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
Wed 3rd May 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b A Place For My Head Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Mon 17th Apr 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
7b+ Trip in a Trash Bag Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Sun 16th Apr 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c Drink AhoiHill Beer Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6b A Place For My Head Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Wed 29th Mar 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6a Wo de Bartli de Most holt Sport 16m Very Good
Danilo
5c Zuppa di zucca Sport 16m Very Good
Danilo
Tue 21st Mar 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b+ Stand-off with Charlie III Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6c+ Tiempo al Tiempo Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Thu 9th Mar 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c Du Würmli - with TheSilver Sport 16m
Nicky
Tue 28th Feb 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6c Lucky Ducky - with Lukas Sport 16m
Nicky
6c Spieglein spieglein an der Wand... - with Lukas Sport 16m
Nicky
6b Touristen willkommen - with Lukas Sport 16m
Nicky
6a Wo de Bartli de Most holt - with Lukas Sport 16m
Nicky
Mon 6th Feb 2023 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
7b Overleveraged Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6c Spieglein spieglein an der Wand... Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
6b Touristen willkommen Sport 16m
Claudio Chies
Wed 21st Dec 2022 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6b Touristen willkommen Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
5c Zuppa di zucca Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer
Mon 28th Nov 2022 - Kletterzentrum Gaswerk Schlieren
Halle 1 Old School
6a Wo de Bartli de Most holt Sport 16m
Fabian Lischer

Showing all 46 ascents.

Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 한국어 Português 中文